CCC Liatroma has publicised the schedule of group matches for the Connacht Gold SFC, Smith Monumentals IFC and Vistamed JFC A and B. Competitions commence on Friday, July 26th as the 2018 County Senior Champions Aughawillan face-off with Aughnasheelin in Cloone at 8.30pm. CCC has also made it clear that in order to facilitate people booking time off from work etc. there can be no deviation from this schedule. Games on Friday nights will be fixed for 8.30 pm in Cloone. Saturday games will be fixed for 5.30 pm and 7 pm up to quarter-final stage. Sunday games will be fixed for 12 noon, 1.30 pm and 5 pm.

Fri 26th July
SFC
Aughawillan v Aughnasheelin
Sat 27th July
IFC
Ballinaglera v  Aughvas
Eslin v Kiltubrid
Annaduff v Drumkeerin
SFC
St Marys v Allen Gaels
Gortletteragh v Drumreilly
Dromahaire v Ballinamore
Fenagh v Glencar-Manor
Melvin Gaels v Mohill
Sun 28th July
IFC
Glenfarne/Kilty v Bornacoola
Ballinamore v Leitrim Gaels
Carrigallen v Cloone
JFCA
Melvin Gaels v Aughawillan
St Marys v Glencar-Manor
Drumkeerin v Annaduff
Gortletteragh v Kiltubrid
Thurs 1st Aug
SFC
Aughnasheelin v St Marys
Fri 2nd Aug
SFC
Glencar-Manor v Gortletteragh
Sat 3rd Aug
SFC
Mohill v Fenagh
Melvin Gaels v Drumreilly
Allen Gaels v Dromahaire
Ballinamore v Aughawillan
IFC
Drumkeerin v Carrigallen
Leitrim Gaels v Annaduff
Bornacoola v Eslin
Aughavas v Glenfarne/Kilty
Sun 4th Aug
IFC
Cloone v Ballinamore
Kiltubrid v Ballinaglera
JFCB
Mohill v Fenagh
Aughavas v St Marys
Glencar-Manor v Bornacoola
Leitrim Gaels v Ballinamore
Fri 9th Aug
SFC
Fenagh v Drumreilly
Sat 10th Aug
SFC
Mohill v Glencar-Manor
Melvin Gaels v Gortletteragh
Aughawillan v Dromahaire
Ballinamore v St Marys
IFC
Drumkeerin v Cloone
Leitrim Gaels v Carrigallen
Ballinaglera v Eslin
Aughavas v Bornacoola
Sun 11th Aug
IFC
Kiltubrid v Glenfarne/Kilty
Annaduff v Ballinamore
SFC
Aughnasheelin v Allen Gaels
JFCA
Kiltubrid v Aughawillan
Drumkeerin v Carrigallen
Glencar-Manor v Mohill
Gortletteragh v Melvin Gaels
Sat 17th Aug
JFCA
Gortletteragh v Aughwillan
St Marys v Mohill
Annaduff v Carrigallen
Kiltubrid v Melvin Gaels
JFCB
St Marys v Mohill
Fenagh v Aughavas
Ballinamore v Glencar-Manor
Bornacoola v Leitrim Gaels
Fri 23rd Aug
SFC
St Marys v Aughawillan
Sat 24th Aug
SFC
Fenagh v Melvin Gaels
Glencar-Manor v Drumreilly
Allen Gaels v Ballinamore
Dromahaire v Aughnasheelin
IFC
Eslin v Aughavas
Bornacoola v Kiltubrid
Carrigallen v Annaduff
Glenfarne/Kilty v Ballinaglera
Sun 25th Aug
SFC
Gortletteragh v Mohill
IFC
Ballinamore v Drumkeerin
Cloone v Leitrim Gaels
Sat 31st Aug
JFCA SF
JFCB
Bornacoola v Ballinamore
Leitrim Gaels v Glencar-Manor
St Marys v Fenagh
Mohill v Aughavas
Sat 7th Sept
SFC
Gortletteragh v Fenagh
Ballinamore v Aughnasheelin
Drumreilly v Mohill
Aughawillan v Allen Gaels
Melvin Gaels v Glencar-Manor
Dromahaire v St Marys
Sun 8th Sept
IFC
Annaduff v Cloone
Eslin v Glenfarne/Kilty
Ballinamore v Carrigallen
Kiltubrid v Aughavas
Leitrim Gaels v Drumkeerin
Ballinaglera v Bornacoola