Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Thursday, 23rd May 2019

--  

Round 7

- --

- --
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 20th May 2019

--  

Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 16th May 2019

--  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 9th May 2019

--  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 2nd May 2019

--  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 27th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 25th Apr 2019

--  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 20th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 5

1-18

1-06
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Thursday, 18th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 1

6-12

0-06
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Sunday, 14th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 2

0-06

0-04
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Mal Guckian
Saturday, 13th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 3

0-10

2-11
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Sunday, 7th Apr 2019

2:00  

Semi Final

1-12

0-14
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 6th Apr 2019

6:30  

Round 2

5-16

1-17
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Friday, 5th Apr 2019

6:30  

Semi Final

3-17

3-14
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Enda Egan
Tuesday, 2nd Apr 2019

6:30  

Round 5

3-04

3-11
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Friday, 29th Mar 2019

5:30  

Round 7

2-05

5-13
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Tuesday, 26th Mar 2019

5:30  

Round 1

4-12

4-11
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Monday, 25th Mar 2019

5:30  

Round 4

0-02

2-14
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
David Regan
Sunday, 24th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 4

1-10

1-06
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Saturday, 23rd Mar 2019

11:00  

Round 6

w/o

scr
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 15th Mar 2019

5:00  

Round 3

7-11

1-00
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 9th Mar 2019

4:30  

Round 5

0-05

0-10
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly

1:00  

Round 4

3-02

2-08
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Sunday, 3rd Mar 2019

10:00  

Round 2

0-08

5-05
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 2nd Mar 2019

4:30  

Round 1

w/o

scr
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
TBC

11:30  

Round 3

3-09

1-03
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Sunday, 24th Feb 2019

2:00  

Round 2

1-10

2-14
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Mal Guckian

10:00  

Round 1

0-07

5-15
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 17th Feb 2019

3:00  

Round 5

2-03

10-10
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey