Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
10
9
1
0
149
107
42
18
10
7
2
1
193
124
69
15
10
7
2
1
102
81
21
15
10
7
2
1
117
127
-10
15
10
5
5
0
123
123
0
10
10
4
5
1
118
148
-30
9
10
4
5
1
141
137
4
9
10
3
6
1
117
89
28
7
10
3
7
0
93
123
-30
6
10
2
8
0
98
133
-35
4
10
1
9
0
58
117
-59
2


[ Filtered view - click here for the full competiton ]

[ View less detailed info. ]


Sunday, 3rd Mar 2019

10:30  

ACLD4 - Round 1

0-15

1-10
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 7th Apr 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Round 6

0-17

4-09
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 21st Apr 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Round 5

2-20

2-08
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Sunday, 28th Apr 2019

2:00  

ACLD4 - Round 2

4-11

2-08
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Enda Egan
Sunday, 5th May 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Round 3

w/o

scr
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 11th May 2019

7:00  

ACLD4 - Round 4

2-06

4-11
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Enda Egan
Friday, 31st May 2019

8:30  

ACLD4 - Round 10

2-13

0-12
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 9th Jun 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Round 9

w/o

scr
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 16th Jun 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Round 11

1-04

0-15
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Mickey Flanagan
Sunday, 30th Jun 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Round 8

w/o

scr
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
TBC



This is a Filtered view ---->    Click here to List Full Competition