Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 20th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 10

- --

- --
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Enda Egan
Sunday, 14th Jul 2019

12:00  

Round 9

0-07

5-15
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 6th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 8

4-12

3-03
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Wednesday, 3rd Jul 2019

8:00  

Round 1

2-10

2-13
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Sunday, 30th Jun 2019

12:00  

Round 8

scr

w/o
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 29th Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 6

2-12

2-12
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Friday, 21st Jun 2019

8:30  

Round 11

w/o

scr
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 9th Jun 2019

12:00  

Round 9

1-13

1-08
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Friday, 31st May 2019

8:30  

Round 10

2-13

0-12
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 26th May 2019

2:00  

Round 7

1-12

2-06
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Saturday, 18th May 2019

7:00  

Round 11

3-03

1-14
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 11th May 2019

7:00  

Round 4

1-11

1-13
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Saturday, 4th May 2019

7:00  

Round 3

0-14

0-14
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Saturday, 27th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 5

1-06

1-14
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Sunday, 21st Apr 2019

2:00  

Round 5

0-09

4-14
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Saturday, 20th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 4

0-12

3-14
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Saturday, 13th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 3

1-26

0-07
Venue:
Ballinaglera
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Saturday, 6th Apr 2019

6:30  

Round 2

2-12

0-06
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Sunday, 24th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 7

2-06

2-04
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Sunday, 10th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 6

scr

w/o
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 1st Mar 2019

8:30  

Round 1

4-11

1-07
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Mickey Flanagan