Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 15th Sep 2018

6:00  

Relegation Semi Final

0-09

0-13
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Saturday, 8th Sep 2018

5:00  

Round 5

2-06

2-18
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Saturday, 25th Aug 2018

5:00  

Round 4

2-13

1-09
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Friday, 10th Aug 2018

8:30  

Round 3

3-06

0-21
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Saturday, 4th Aug 2018

7:00  

Round 2

2-09

1-12
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern
Sunday, 29th Jul 2018

1:30  

Round 1

2-09

2-14
Venue:
Drumshambo GAA Club
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Sunday, 22nd Jul 2018

12:00  

Round 3

scr

w/o
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Wednesday, 18th Jul 2018

8:00  

Round 10

w/o

scr
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Saturday, 14th Jul 2018

7:00  

Round 11

0-08

3-18
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 7th Jul 2018

7:00  

Round 9

2-12

3-11
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Wednesday, 4th Jul 2018

8:30  

Round 8

4-11

3-14
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Sunday, 3rd Jun 2018

12:00  

Round 7

3-09

3-09
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Saturday, 19th May 2018

7:00  

Round 1

1-14

1-09
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Brendan Sammon
Sunday, 13th May 2018

12:00  

Round 6

w/o

scr
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Friday, 13th Apr 2018

9:30  

Round 5

3-08

0-16
Venue:
Centre of Excellence
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Saturday, 7th Apr 2018

6:30  

Round 4

4-09

1-08
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Saturday, 31st Mar 2018

6:30  

Round 2

3-05

3-09
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Kieran Moran