Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Sunday, 21st Jul 2019

12:00  

Round 10

- --

- --
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Brendan Sammon
Saturday, 13th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 9

1-22

5-10
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Frank Niblock
Wednesday, 10th Jul 2019

8:30  

Round 5

scr

w/o
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Frank Niblock
Saturday, 6th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 8

1-13

2-06
Venue:
Ballinaglera
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Wednesday, 3rd Jul 2019

8:30  

Round 1

1-09

0-09
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Saturday, 29th Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 6

1-10

2-10
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Sunday, 26th May 2019

2:00  

Round 7

1-18

2-05
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Sunday, 19th May 2019

2:00  

Round 11

0-12

4-11
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Saturday, 20th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 4

0-12

3-14
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Sunday, 14th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 3

4-12

0-06
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 6th Apr 2019

6:30  

Round 2

1-04

0-12
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern