Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Sunday, 23rd Jun 2019

12:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern
Saturday, 15th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 5

off

off
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
TBC

--  

Round 2

scr

w/o
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 9th Jun 2019

12:00  

Round 9

w/o

scr
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 1st Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 10

scr

w/o
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern
Sunday, 26th May 2019

2:00  

Round 7

1-18

2-05
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Saturday, 11th May 2019

7:00  

Round 4

scr

w/o
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Saturday, 4th May 2019

7:00  

Round 3

3-10

3-08
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 27th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 11

2-13

4-06
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 21st Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 5

4-22

2-10
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Enda Egan
Saturday, 20th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 4

1-08

1-11
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Seamus Quinn
Sunday, 14th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 3

4-04

1-11
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Mickey Flanagan
Saturday, 6th Apr 2019

6:30  

Round 2

2-12

0-06
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Sunday, 24th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 7

2-03

1-09
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Saturday, 9th Mar 2019

4:30  

Round 6

0-03

4-20
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Friday, 1st Mar 2019

8:30  

Round 1

4-11

1-07
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Mickey Flanagan