Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Thursday, 23rd May 2019

--  

Round 7

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 20th May 2019

--  

Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 16th May 2019

--  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 9th May 2019

--  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 2nd May 2019

--  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 28th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 25th Apr 2019

--  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 20th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 5

1-12

2-09
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Thursday, 18th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 1

2-10

0-10
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Seamus Quinn
Sunday, 14th Apr 2019

2:15  

Round 2

2-15

1-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Saturday, 13th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 3

0-16

0-10
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Friday, 12th Apr 2019

7:00  

Final

1-15

4-06
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Tuesday, 9th Apr 2019

6:30  

Semi Final

4-12

2-14
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Saturday, 6th Apr 2019

6:30  

Round 2

3-14

1-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Friday, 5th Apr 2019

6:30  

Semi Final

4-13

2-17
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Tuesday, 2nd Apr 2019

6:00  

Round 4

3-10

2-12
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Friday, 29th Mar 2019

5:30  

Round 7

5-14

1-12
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Thursday, 28th Mar 2019

5:30  

Round 7

1-14

2-06
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 26th Mar 2019

5:30  

Round 1

4-12

4-11
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 24th Mar 2019

5:00  

Round 6

3-12

3-13
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien

12:00  

Round 4

2-08

0-05
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 23rd Mar 2019

11:00  

Round 6

0-07

1-16
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Monday, 18th Mar 2019

2:00  

Round 5

4-20

1-06
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl

12:00  

Round 5

5-11

2-06
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 10th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 4

5-10

4-11
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Saturday, 9th Mar 2019

4:30  

Round 5

3-13

2-09
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Saturday, 2nd Mar 2019

4:30  

Round 1

2-10

2-07
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kieran Moran

12:00  

Round 3

6-08

3-04
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Sunday, 24th Feb 2019

2:00  

Round 2

7-12

2-07
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Kevin Mallon

12:00  

Round 2

1-10

6-07
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Seamus Quinn
Saturday, 16th Feb 2019

11:00  

Round 1

1-03

6-18
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow