Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Sunday, 23rd Jun 2019

12:00  

Round 11

w/o

scr
Venue:
Glenfarne/Kilty
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 15th Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 3

1-09

2-09
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Mal Guckian
Sunday, 9th Jun 2019

12:00  

Round 10

3-11

1-15
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Saturday, 18th May 2019

7:00  

Round 9

2-09

2-10
Venue:
Glenfarne/Kilty
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Saturday, 11th May 2019

7:00  

Round 8

4-12

1-01
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 4th May 2019

7:00  

Round 7

2-20

2-12
Venue:
Glenfarne/Kilty
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 27th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 6

3-07

1-04
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Sunday, 14th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 2

0-12

1-08
Venue:
Glenfarne/Kilty
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Saturday, 23rd Mar 2019

11:00  

Round 5

scr

w/o
Venue:
Glenfarne/Kilty
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 10th Mar 2019

12:30  

Round 4

1-01

7-12
Venue:
Glenfarne/Kilty
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Saturday, 2nd Mar 2019

4:30  

Round 1

4-13

0-04
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern

2:00  

Round 3

10-02

1-09
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Sunday, 24th Feb 2019

12:00  

Round 2

9-23

1-05
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
David Regan
Saturday, 16th Feb 2019

11:00  

Round 1

1-05

10-12
Venue:
Glenfarne/Kilty
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow