Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
10
9
1
0
149
107
42
18
10
7
2
1
193
124
69
15
10
7
2
1
102
81
21
15
10
7
2
1
117
127
-10
15
10
5
5
0
123
123
0
10
10
4
5
1
118
148
-30
9
10
4
5
1
141
137
4
9
10
3
6
1
117
89
28
7
10
3
7
0
93
123
-30
6
10
2
8
0
98
133
-35
4
10
1
9
0
58
117
-59
2


[ Filtered view - click here for the full competiton ]

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 9th Mar 2019

4:30  

ACLD4 - Round 6

0-03

4-20
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 24th Mar 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Round 7

2-06

2-04
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Sunday, 21st Apr 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Round 5

1-16

3-10
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Saturday, 27th Apr 2019

7:00  

ACLD4 - Round 2

0-16

1-12
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Saturday, 4th May 2019

7:00  

ACLD4 - Round 3

3-14

2-12
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Derek Moran
Saturday, 11th May 2019

7:00  

ACLD4 - Round 4

2-06

4-11
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Enda Egan
Saturday, 1st Jun 2019

7:00  

ACLD4 - Round 10

scr

w/o
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 9th Jun 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Round 9

3-06

2-11
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Friday, 21st Jun 2019

8:00  

ACLD4 - Round 11

3-19

2-09
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Brendan Sammon
Sunday, 30th Jun 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Round 8

2-08

5-11
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Sunday, 14th Jul 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Play Off

1-11

0-16
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Sunday, 21st Jul 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Final

1-12

0-07
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Kieran Moran



This is a Filtered view ---->    Click here to List Full Competition