Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Sunday, 25th Aug 2019

5:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 19th Aug 2019

7:00  

Semi Final

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 17th Aug 2019

7:00  

Round 2

3-13

2-07
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Martin Kelly

5:30  

Round 2

0-06

2-18
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Friday, 16th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 7

5-06

3-07
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Tuesday, 13th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 6

0-00

0-00

BYE
 
 
Monday, 12th Aug 2019

7:00  

Qtr-Final

3-09

1-06
Venue:
Mohill
Referee:
Donal Butler
Sunday, 11th Aug 2019

12:00  

Round 1

0-09

2-21
Venue:
Mohill
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Saturday, 10th Aug 2019

7:00  

Round 3

1-06

1-20
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Friday, 9th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 5

3-08

2-11
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Tuesday, 6th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 4

3-13

1-11
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Monday, 5th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 7

2-06

0-10
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Sunday, 4th Aug 2019

12:00  

Round 3

5-17

5-04
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Saturday, 3rd Aug 2019

7:00  

Round 2

1-18

1-09
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Wednesday, 31st Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 6

3-20

0-07
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Tuesday, 30th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 3

1-18

7-13
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Enda Egan
Monday, 29th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 5

scr

w/o
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 27th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 1

0-08

3-09
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Friday, 26th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 2

3-18

4-04
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Thursday, 25th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 3

4-11

6-16
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 22nd Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 4

1-10

0-13
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Sunday, 21st Jul 2019

12:00  

Round 10

w/o

scr
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Saturday, 20th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 11

3-22

3-13
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Friday, 19th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 1

3-07

7-15
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Monday, 15th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 2

4-16

1-09
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 14th Jul 2019

12:00  

Round 9

0-07

5-15
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 13th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 10

2-15

0-17
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern
Wednesday, 10th Jul 2019

8:00  

Round 4

0-12

1-09
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Sunday, 7th Jul 2019

6:30  

Final

0-18

0-13
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien

12:00  

Round 8

4-13

3-12
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Frank Niblock
Saturday, 6th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 8

2-07

3-20
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Thursday, 4th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 1

2-08

7-05
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Wednesday, 3rd Jul 2019

8:00  

Round 9

w/o

scr
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 30th Jun 2019

1:00  

Round 6

0-08

4-16
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin

11:00  

Semi-Final 1

1-11

2-08
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 29th Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 7

2-15

2-13
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien

2:30  

Quarter Final 3

3-04

1-04
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
TBC

2:15  

Quarter Final 2

8-06

2-05
Venue:
Sligo GAA Centre of Excellence
Referee:
Michael Duffy

10:45  

Round 3

3-07

5-04
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey

10:00  

Round 3

2-02

5-02
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 28th Jun 2019

6:15  

Round 2

2-03

4-09
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien

6:15  

Round 2

0-06

4-05
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC

5:30  

Round 1

3-01

1-06
Venue:
Mohill
Referee:
TBC

4:45  

Round 1

3-16

0-03
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Thursday, 27th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 5

0-14

0-13
Venue:
Mohill
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Sunday, 23rd Jun 2019

1:30  

Round 1

1-12

1-11
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern
Thursday, 20th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 4

0-30

0-23
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Enda Egan
Monday, 17th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 3

0-12

0-23
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Sunday, 16th Jun 2019

12:00  

Round 11

0-17

2-16
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 15th Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 5

w/o

scr
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Thursday, 13th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 2

0-13

0-19
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Seamus Quinn
Sunday, 9th Jun 2019

12:00  

Round 9

4-11

1-14
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Martin Kelly
Thursday, 6th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 1

0-10

0-13
Venue:
Monaduff
Referee:
Tony Gaffney
Saturday, 1st Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 10

scr

w/o
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 26th May 2019

6:00  

Round 7

7-09

8-11
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow

4:00  

Round 7

2-27

1-08
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey

2:00  

Round 6

2-13

3-12
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern
Thursday, 23rd May 2019

7:00  

Round 7

5-09

9-18
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Tuesday, 21st May 2019

7:00  

Round 6

7-27

2-02
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Martin Kelly
Monday, 20th May 2019

7:00  

Round 6

7-21

0-06
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Saturday, 18th May 2019

7:00  

Round 11

0-13

0-13
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Friday, 17th May 2019

5:30  

Round 5

0-07

7-14
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Thursday, 16th May 2019

--  

Round 5

2-10

7-14
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Saturday, 11th May 2019

7:00  

Round 4

scr

w/o
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Friday, 10th May 2019

7:00  

Round 4

1-08

5-11
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Thursday, 9th May 2019

7:00  

Round 4

7-14

4-08
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Sunday, 5th May 2019

2:00  

Round 3

2-16

3-08
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Friday, 3rd May 2019

7:00  

Round 3

9-10

1-07
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Thursday, 2nd May 2019

6:30  

Round 3

2-14

5-18
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Sunday, 28th Apr 2019

2:00  

Round 2

4-11

2-08
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Enda Egan
Friday, 26th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 2

1-12

6-07
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Thursday, 25th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 2

8-20

0-07
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 21st Apr 2019

2:00  

Round 5

0-09

4-14
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien

12:00  

Round 4

0-15

0-12
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 20th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 5

0-20

3-09
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Brendan Sammon
Thursday, 18th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 1

6-12

0-06
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien

--  

Round 1

0-00

0-00

BYE
 
 
Sunday, 14th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 3

4-12

0-06
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 13th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 3

0-08

6-24
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Sunday, 7th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 2

0-10

1-16
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Saturday, 6th Apr 2019

6:30  

Round 2

2-15

0-15
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Wednesday, 3rd Apr 2019

6:30  

Round 4

5-05

3-08
Venue:
Mohill
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Tuesday, 2nd Apr 2019

6:30  

Round 3

2-06

10-15
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Enda Egan
Thursday, 28th Mar 2019

5:30  

Round 7

1-14

2-06
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Sunday, 24th Mar 2019

3:00  

Round 7

1-10

0-13
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon

11:00  

Round 3

3-13

1-09
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Mickey Flanagan
Saturday, 23rd Mar 2019

11:00  

Round 6

0-05

4-19
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Friday, 22nd Mar 2019

5:30  

Round 5

2-08

1-13
Venue:
Mohill
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Tuesday, 19th Mar 2019

7:00  

Round 5

5-10

3-12
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Monday, 18th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 5

5-04

6-08
Venue:
Mohill
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Friday, 15th Mar 2019

5:00  

Round 3

7-11

1-00
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 10th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 4

1-05

7-10
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Mal Guckian
Saturday, 9th Mar 2019

4:30  

Round 6

0-12

1-10
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern
Saturday, 2nd Mar 2019

4:30  

Round 1

0-08

2-11
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 24th Feb 2019

3:00  

Round 1

4-14

3-04
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien

11:00  

Round 2

4-06

3-01
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Friday, 22nd Feb 2019

7:00  

Round 2

5-22

0-04
Venue:
Páirc Naomh Muire, Cluain
Referee:
Seamus Quinn
Sunday, 17th Feb 2019

12:00  

Round 1

1-09

2-12
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 16th Feb 2019

4:15  

Round 2

1-09

4-04
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin

3:00  

Round 1

0-06

1-11
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin