Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
11
9
1
1
225
157
68
19
11
8
2
1
176
153
23
17
11
8
2
1
165
100
65
17
11
7
3
1
145
126
19
15
11
6
3
2
204
153
51
14
11
6
5
0
196
152
44
12
11
4
4
3
185
157
28
11
11
4
6
1
135
155
-20
9
11
3
7
1
121
170
-49
7
11
2
7
2
159
191
-32
6
11
1
9
1
116
216
-100
3
11
1
10
0
149
246
-97
2


[ Filtered view - click here for the full competiton ]

[ View more detailed info. ]


Saturday, 6th Apr 2019

6:30  

ACLD1 - Round 2

2-15

0-15
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 13th Apr 2019

7:00  

ACLD1 - Round 3

0-08

6-24
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Saturday, 20th Apr 2019

7:00  

ACLD1 - Round 5

0-20

3-09
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Brendan Sammon
Sunday, 26th May 2019

2:00  

ACLD1 - Round 6

2-13

3-12
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern
Saturday, 29th Jun 2019

7:00  

ACLD1 - Round 7

2-15

2-13
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Wednesday, 3rd Jul 2019

8:00  

ACLD1 - Round 9

w/o

scr
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 6th Jul 2019

7:00  

ACLD1 - Round 8

2-07

3-20
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Wednesday, 10th Jul 2019

8:00  

ACLD1 - Round 4

0-12

1-09
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Saturday, 13th Jul 2019

7:00  

ACLD1 - Round 10

2-15

0-17
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern
Saturday, 20th Jul 2019

7:00  

ACLD1 - Round 11

3-22

3-13
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 20th Oct 2019

12:00  

ACLD1 - Round 1

1-07

1-08
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Saturday, 26th Oct 2019

3:00  

ACLD1 - Final

1-10

1-08
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien



This is a Filtered view ---->    Click here to List Full Competition