Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Sunday, 28th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 27th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 21st Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 5

1-16

3-10
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Saturday, 20th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 5

1-18

1-06
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Sunday, 14th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 2

0-08

1-10
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Saturday, 13th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 3

0-16

0-10
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 7th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 5

0-02

7-17
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 6th Apr 2019

6:30  

Round 2

0-08

2-08
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Sunday, 24th Mar 2019

2:30  

Round 7

3-15

1-09
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Mickey Flanagan

12:00  

Round 4

1-10

1-06
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Sunday, 10th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 6

3-10

0-06
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Saturday, 2nd Mar 2019

4:30  

Round 1

0-06

3-04
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Michael Doherty