Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
10
9
1
0
148
101
47
18
10
8
2
0
149
67
82
16
10
8
2
0
155
111
44
16
10
7
3
0
148
147
1
14
10
6
4
0
87
73
14
12
10
5
5
0
101
142
-41
10
10
5
5
0
124
117
7
10
10
2
7
1
86
109
-23
5
10
2
7
1
90
182
-92
5
10
2
8
0
42
81
-39
4
10
0
10
0
0
0
0
0


[ Filtered view - click here for the full competiton ]

[ View more detailed info. ]


Sunday, 24th Mar 2019

12:00  

ACLD3 - Round 4

1-10

1-06
Sunday, 7th Apr 2019

12:00  

ACLD3 - Round 5

0-02

7-17
Sunday, 14th Apr 2019

12:00  

ACLD3 - Round 2

0-08

1-10
Saturday, 27th Apr 2019

7:00  

ACLD3 - Round 6

1-13

0-06
Saturday, 4th May 2019

7:00  

ACLD3 - Round 7

0-08

2-15
Saturday, 11th May 2019

7:00  

ACLD3 - Round 8

4-12

1-01
Sunday, 9th Jun 2019

12:00  

ACLD3 - Round 10

3-06

1-07
Saturday, 15th Jun 2019

7:00  

ACLD3 - Round 3

1-12

2-08
Sunday, 23rd Jun 2019

12:00  

ACLD3 - Round 11

scr

w/o
Sunday, 14th Jul 2019

12:00  

ACLD3 - Final

3-17

4-09
TBC

--  

ACLD3 - Round 9

scr

w/o



This is a Filtered view ---->    Click here to List Full Competition