Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
10
9
1
0
149
107
42
18
10
7
2
1
193
124
69
15
10
7
2
1
102
81
21
15
10
7
2
1
117
127
-10
15
10
5
5
0
123
123
0
10
10
4
5
1
118
148
-30
9
10
4
5
1
141
137
4
9
10
3
6
1
117
89
28
7
10
3
7
0
93
123
-30
6
10
2
8
0
98
133
-35
4
10
1
9
0
58
117
-59
2


[ Filtered view - click here for the full competiton ]

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 2nd Mar 2019

4:30  

ACLD4 - Round 1

0-06

3-04
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Michael Doherty
Sunday, 10th Mar 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Round 6

3-10

0-06
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Sunday, 24th Mar 2019

2:30  

ACLD4 - Round 7

3-15

1-09
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Mickey Flanagan
Sunday, 21st Apr 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Round 5

1-16

3-10
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Sunday, 28th Apr 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Round 2

2-16

0-04
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern
Sunday, 5th May 2019

2:00  

ACLD4 - Round 3

2-16

3-08
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Sunday, 12th May 2019

10:30  

ACLD4 - Round 4

w/o

scr
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Saturday, 1st Jun 2019

7:00  

ACLD4 - Round 10

scr

w/o
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Sheamus Mulhern
Friday, 21st Jun 2019

8:30  

ACLD4 - Round 11

w/o

scr
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 30th Jun 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Round 8

w/o

scr
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 7th Jul 2019

12:00  

ACLD4 - Playoff

3-17

2-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey



This is a Filtered view ---->    Click here to List Full Competition