Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Tuesday, 29th Oct 2019

8:15  

Semi-Final

- --

- --
Venue:
Connacht GAA Centre
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 26th Oct 2019

3:00  

Final

- --

- --
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Saturday, 28th Sep 2019

4:00  

Round 1

0-22

0-09
Venue:
Drumshambo GAA Club
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Sunday, 22nd Sep 2019

12:00  

Semi Final

2-18

0-06
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Sunday, 15th Sep 2019

12:30  

Quarter Final

0-12

0-05
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Friday, 13th Sep 2019

6:00  

Final Replay

1-13

2-09
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 7th Sep 2019

6:30  

Round 5

2-07

3-14
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Friday, 6th Sep 2019

6:30  

Final

0-14

1-11
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Saturday, 31st Aug 2019

6:30  

Round 3

1-06

4-17
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Frank Niblock

5:00  

Quarter Final

2-10

2-07
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Friday, 23rd Aug 2019

8:30  

Round 4

0-11

0-11
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Saturday, 17th Aug 2019

7:00  

Round 2

3-13

2-07
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Martin Kelly

5:30  

Round 2

0-06

2-18
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Monday, 12th Aug 2019

7:00  

Semi Final

2-11

1-07
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Seamus Quinn
Saturday, 10th Aug 2019

7:00  

Round 3

3-08

0-06
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Monday, 5th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 5

w/o

scr
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Sunday, 4th Aug 2019

12:00  

Round 1

0-12

2-11
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Thursday, 1st Aug 2019

8:30  

Round 2

0-08

0-19
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Monday, 29th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 4

scr

w/o
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 28th Jul 2019

1:30  

Round 1

2-10

1-12
Venue:
Drumshambo GAA Club
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Saturday, 27th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 1

5-15

0-12
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Monday, 22nd Jul 2019

8:00  

Round 3

9-16

1-12
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Seamus Quinn
Saturday, 20th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 11

0-14

2-10
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Monday, 15th Jul 2019

8:00  

Round 2

4-11

3-08
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Seamus Quinn
Sunday, 14th Jul 2019

12:00  

Final

3-17

4-09
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Saturday, 13th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 10

0-11

0-12
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Wednesday, 10th Jul 2019

8:30  

Round 4

3-09

1-16
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Monday, 8th Jul 2019

7:30  

Round 1

3-13

1-08
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Sunday, 7th Jul 2019

2:00  

Round 11

scr

w/o
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Saturday, 6th Jul 2019

7:00  

Round 8

2-08

1-11
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien

3:30  

Final

0-30

0-13
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Wednesday, 3rd Jul 2019

8:00  

Round 9

3-08

2-08
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl

6:30  

Final

0-22

0-21
Venue:
Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee:
Hugh O Kane
Monday, 1st Jul 2019

7:30  

Semi Final

0-26

0-06
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Enda Egan
Sunday, 30th Jun 2019

12:00  

Round 8

w/o

scr
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
TBC

12:00  

Semi-Final 1

1-04

3-02
Venue:
Cloonacool Community Park
Referee:
Ronan Hynes
Saturday, 29th Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 7

0-20

1-09
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl

3:15  

Quarter Final 2

4-03

1-08
Venue:
Connacht GAA Centre
Referee:
Jon Finn

3:15  

Quarter Final 3

1-05

0-04
Venue:
Kilbride GAA Park
Referee:
TBC

10:45  

Round 3

4-08

2-02
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly

10:00  

Round 3

1-03

6-09
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 28th Jun 2019

6:15  

Round 2

8-05

1-06
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Eamon Dolan

6:15  

Round 2

0-00

2-07
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
TBC

5:30  

Round 1

1-01

6-12
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kevin Mallon

4:45  

Round 1

5-03

2-03
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 27th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 5

0-21

0-11
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 21st Jun 2019

8:00  

Round 11

3-19

2-09
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Brendan Sammon
Thursday, 20th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 3

0-18

0-23
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl

7:30  

Round 4

0-00

0-00

BYE
 
 
Monday, 17th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 3

0-10

0-20
Venue:
Clonbonny
Referee:
Donal Kane
Thursday, 13th Jun 2019

8:15  

Round 2

0-11

0-34
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl

7:00  

Round 2

0-10

0-29
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 9th Jun 2019

12:00  

Round 9

4-11

1-14
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Martin Kelly
Thursday, 6th Jun 2019

7:30  

Round 1

0-18

0-35
Venue:
Emmet Park
Referee:
John Cullen

7:30  

Round 1

0-31

0-15
Venue:
Mc Gann Park
Referee:
Aiden Dowler
Tuesday, 28th May 2019

7:30  

Semi Final

1-13

0-14
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Sunday, 26th May 2019

2:00  

Round 6

1-09

1-13
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Thursday, 23rd May 2019

7:00  

Round 7

6-21

3-05
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Monday, 20th May 2019

7:00  

Round 6

3-11

9-18
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 18th May 2019

7:00  

Round 9

2-09

2-10
Venue:
Glenfarne/Kilty
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Sunday, 12th May 2019

10:30  

Round 4

w/o

scr
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Saturday, 11th May 2019

7:00  

Round 8

5-21

0-09
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Thursday, 9th May 2019

7:00  

Round 4

2-14

3-10
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Sunday, 5th May 2019

12:00  

Round 3

w/o

scr
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 4th May 2019

7:00  

Round 7

4-14

1-06
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Thursday, 2nd May 2019

6:30  

Round 3

2-14

5-18
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Sunday, 28th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 2

0-16

0-04
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 27th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 6

3-16

0-10
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Thursday, 25th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 2

2-12

4-08
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 21st Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 5

4-22

2-10
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Enda Egan
Saturday, 20th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 5

1-12

3-10
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Thursday, 18th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 1

3-11

4-07
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Sunday, 14th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 2

0-08

1-10
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Saturday, 13th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 3

1-07

0-09
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Monday, 8th Apr 2019

6:30  

Final

1-15

0-05
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Sunday, 7th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 1

3-20

0-10
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Saturday, 6th Apr 2019

6:30  

Round 2

2-15

0-15
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Monday, 1st Apr 2019

6:30  

Semi Final

3-14

1-08
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 24th Mar 2019

2:00  

Round 7

4-06

7-15
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow

12:00  

Round 4

4-11

1-12
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Monday, 18th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 5

0-08

7-14
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Sunday, 10th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 6

scr

w/o
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 9th Mar 2019

4:30  

Round 5

0-05

0-10
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly

12:00  

Round 4

3-10

0-11
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Saturday, 2nd Mar 2019

4:30  

Round 1

2-10

2-07
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Friday, 1st Mar 2019

5:00  

Round 3

2-09

0-09
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Seamus Quinn
Friday, 22nd Feb 2019

7:00  

Round 2

5-22

0-04
Venue:
Páirc Naomh Muire, Cluain
Referee:
Seamus Quinn
Sunday, 17th Feb 2019

12:00  

Round 1

0-01

4-18
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Kieran Moran