Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.


[ Filtered view - click here for the full competiton ]

[ View more detailed info. ]


Saturday, 18th Jan 2020

--  

U20Dev PMG - Round 3

- --

- --

--  

PMcG Gp2 - Round 3

- --

- --
Saturday, 11th Jan 2020

--  

U20Dev PMG - Round 2

- --

- --

--  

PMcG Gp2 - Round 2

- --

- --
Saturday, 4th Jan 2020

--  

U20Dev PMG - Round 1

- --

- --

--  

PMcG Gp2 - Round 1

- --

- --
Saturday, 9th Nov 2019

1:30  

FrMU16Gp2 - Round 3

3-17

2-04

--  

ClubCshipJ - Semi-Final

scr

w/o
Saturday, 2nd Nov 2019

2:00  

FrMU16Gp2 - Round 2

0-14

1-09
Saturday, 26th Oct 2019

3:00  

FrMU16Gp2 - Round 1

2-06

1-14
Saturday, 19th Oct 2019

12:00  

ClubHurl18 - Round 1

w/o

scr
Saturday, 7th Sep 2019

12:30  

ConCunU14 - Round 3

6-06

0-01

11:45  

ConCunU14 - Round 2

- --

- --
Friday, 23rd Aug 2019

7:30  

TedWebb - Semi-Final 1

5-07

2-05
Saturday, 17th Aug 2019

12:00  

DReidPlate - Bowl Final

7-13

2-08

11:20  

Academy19 - Round 2

- --

- --

10:30  

Academy19 - Round 1

- --

- --
Saturday, 10th Aug 2019

10:50  

Academy19 - Round 2

- --

- --

10:00  

Academy19 - Round 1

- --

- --
Saturday, 27th Jul 2019

12:00  

DReidPlate - Semi-Finals

w/o

scr
Friday, 19th Jul 2019

6:00  

HibCupF - Round 3

3-03

3-08
Saturday, 6th Jul 2019

12:00  

U.15FGpH - Round 3

- --

- --
Friday, 5th Jul 2019

6:30  

ConnMnr19 - B Final

0-00

0-00
Saturday, 29th Jun 2019

11:30  

CC D6 - Final

- --

- --
Wednesday, 26th Jun 2019

7:00  

ConnU20F - Quarter Finals

4-13

3-17
Saturday, 22nd Jun 2019

3:30  

CC D6 - Semi Final

- --

- --
Friday, 21st Jun 2019

7:30  

ConnMnr19 - Round 5

5-24

1-04
Friday, 14th Jun 2019

7:30  

ConnMnr19 - Round 4

1-09

1-21
Friday, 31st May 2019

7:30  

ConnMnr19 - Round 3

5-15

0-08
Sunday, 26th May 2019

12:00  

CC G - Round 3

6-15

1-08
Saturday, 25th May 2019

4:30  

ConnJunF - Semi-Final(2)

2-15

1-14

1:00  

Academy19 - Round 4

- --

- --

12:00  

U.15FGpH - Round 2

0-03

1-26

12:00  

Academy19 - Round 3

- --

- --
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

7:00  

CC G - Round 4

4-12

3-13
Sunday, 19th May 2019

11:30  

CC G - Round 5

3-11

4-15
Saturday, 18th May 2019

1:00  

Academy19 - Round 4

- --

- --

12:00  

Academy19 - Round 3

- --

- --
Friday, 17th May 2019

7:30  

ConnMnr19 - Round 1

0-06

1-20
Sunday, 12th May 2019

1:00  

ConnJunF - Quarter Finals

scr

w/o
Saturday, 11th May 2019

2:00  

HibCupF - Round 1

3-08

3-05
Wednesday, 8th May 2019

7:30  

CC G - Round 2

scr

w/o
Wednesday, 1st May 2019

7:30  

CC G - Round 1

6-13

0-05
Saturday, 27th Apr 2019

12:00  

U.15FGpH - Round 1

2-02

7-10
Sunday, 6th Jan 2019

1:30  

FBDLge18 - Quarter Finals

2-13

2-13
TBC

--  

HibCupF - Round 2

- --

- --



This is a Filtered view ---->    Click here to List Full Competition