Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Sunday, 20th Oct 2019

12:00  

Semi Final

- --

- --
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 17th Oct 2019

7:30  

Round 2

0-07

4-10
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Saturday, 28th Sep 2019

1:30  

Round 3

4-04

6-09
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Mal Guckian
Friday, 20th Sep 2019

6:15  

Round 1

0-07

7-16
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Enda Egan
Monday, 9th Sep 2019

6:30  

Final

1-13

1-14
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Enda Egan
Monday, 26th Aug 2019

6:30  

Semi Final

4-07

4-16
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Mal Guckian
Friday, 16th Aug 2019

8:15  

Round 5

2-13

2-09
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Tuesday, 13th Aug 2019

7:30  

Round 3

1-06

5-17
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 9th Aug 2019

8:15  

Round 2

5-13

6-14
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Enda Egan
Friday, 19th Jul 2019

7:45  

Round 4

8-20

0-07
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Seamus Quinn
Friday, 22nd Mar 2019

5:30  

Round 5

2-08

1-13
Venue:
Mohill
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Monday, 18th Mar 2019

1:15  

Round 2

1-09

2-03
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Saturday, 2nd Mar 2019

11:15  

Round 3

8-11

0-02
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Seamus Quinn
Sunday, 24th Feb 2019

10:00  

Round 1

0-07

5-15
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 16th Feb 2019

3:00  

Round 4

2-14

1-03
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
David Regan