Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
7
6
0
1
150
69
81
13
8
6
1
1
158
90
68
13
8
5
3
0
141
124
17
10
8
4
3
1
169
151
18
9
8
3
4
1
108
121
-13
7
7
3
4
0
131
99
32
6
7
1
6
0
99
134
-35
2
7
0
7
0
64
232
-168
0

[ View more detailed info. ]


Thursday, 4th Jul 2019

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 1

2-08

7-05
Monday, 8th Jul 2019

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 1

w/o

scr

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 1

7-20

0-08

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 1

3-13

3-09
Monday, 15th Jul 2019

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 2

1-06

2-23

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 2

4-02

5-17

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 2

4-16

1-09

8:00  

U17 CHSH B - Round 2

1-07

2-15
Monday, 22nd Jul 2019

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 4

1-10

0-13

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 4

1-06

2-20

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 4

1-10

11-16

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 4

4-09

4-09
Thursday, 25th Jul 2019

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 3

4-11

6-16

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 3

3-18

2-07

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 3

1-12

1-09

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 3

6-16

1-06
Monday, 29th Jul 2019

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 5

1-17

3-13

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 5

scr

w/o

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 5

w/o

scr

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 5

2-06

3-15
Wednesday, 31st Jul 2019

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 6

3-20

0-07
Thursday, 1st Aug 2019

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 6

1-08

4-08

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 6

3-08

4-11
Monday, 5th Aug 2019

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 7

1-12

0-10

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 7

1-03

7-05

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 7

2-06

0-10
Wednesday, 7th Aug 2019

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 6

3-12

2-13

7:30  

U17 CHSH B - Round 7

3-19

2-08
Monday, 12th Aug 2019

7:00  

U17 CHSH B - Play Off

0-08

2-17

7:00  

U17 CHSH B - Qtr-Final

3-09

1-06
Monday, 19th Aug 2019

7:00  

U17 CHSH b - Semi Final

4-10

0-06

7:00  

U17 CHSH b - Quarter Final

8-16

1-03
Monday, 26th Aug 2019

6:30  

U17 CHSH b - Semi Final

1-16

1-12
Monday, 2nd Sep 2019

6:30  

U17 CHSH b - Final

1-10

0-09