Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
5
4
0
1
97
65
32
9
5
4
1
0
100
62
38
8
5
3
2
0
79
69
10
6
5
2
2
1
69
68
1
5
5
1
4
0
55
86
-31
2
5
0
5
0
43
93
-50
0

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
5
4
0
1
89
79
10
9
5
3
1
1
86
64
22
7
5
3
2
0
80
66
14
6
5
1
1
3
72
81
-9
5
5
1
4
0
75
77
-2
2
5
0
4
1
68
103
-35
1

[ View more detailed info. ]


Saturday, 27th Jul 2019

5:30  

IFC - Round 1

2-08

0-14

5:30  

IFC - Round 1

1-13

1-10

5:30  

IFC - Round 1

2-13

2-09
Sunday, 28th Jul 2019

1:30  

IFC - Round 1

0-07

3-12

1:30  

IFC - Round 1

0-14

0-14

5:00  

IFC - Round 1

1-11

0-06
Saturday, 3rd Aug 2019

5:30  

IFC - Round 2

2-06

1-10

5:30  

IFC - Round 2

3-10

1-16

5:30  

IFC - Round 2

1-17

0-11

7:00  

IFC - Round 2

1-07

3-11
Sunday, 4th Aug 2019

11:30  

IFC - Round 2

3-11

0-10

5:00  

IFC - Round 2

1-05

2-09
Saturday, 10th Aug 2019

5:30  

IFC - Round 3

1-15

1-10

5:30  

IFC - Round 3

1-11

1-03

5:30  

IFC - Round 3

0-14

2-10

7:00  

IFC - Round 3

2-09

1-13
Sunday, 11th Aug 2019

12:00  

IFC - Round 3

1-12

0-09

12:00  

IFC - Round 3

2-18

1-09
Saturday, 24th Aug 2019

5:00  

IFC - Round 4

1-17

3-18

5:00  

IFC - Round 4

2-07

3-16

5:00  

IFC - Round 4

1-15

0-14

6:30  

IFC - Round 4

1-08

4-10
Sunday, 25th Aug 2019

12:00  

IFC - Round 4

0-11

0-18

1:30  

IFC - Round 4

1-08

3-18
Sunday, 8th Sep 2019

12:00  

IFC - Round 5

0-06

1-16

12:00  

IFC - Round 5

3-15

0-11

12:00  

IFC - Round 5

0-21

1-09

1:30  

IFC - Round 5

2-14

3-09

1:30  

IFC - Round 5

1-10

1-09

1:30  

IFC - Round 5

0-12

1-09
Sunday, 15th Sep 2019

12:00  

IFC - Quarter Final

1-17

0-08

12:00  

IFC - Quarter Final

3-11

2-08

1:30  

IFC - Quarter Final

0-04

2-13

1:30  

IFC - Quarter Final

0-06

2-12
Saturday, 28th Sep 2019

3:30  

IFC - Semi Final

- --

- --
Sunday, 29th Sep 2019

2:30  

IFC - Semi Final

- --

- --