Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
10
9
1
0
148
101
47
18
10
8
2
0
149
67
82
16
10
8
2
0
155
111
44
16
10
7
3
0
148
147
1
14
10
6
4
0
87
73
14
12
10
5
5
0
101
142
-41
10
10
5
5
0
124
117
7
10
10
2
7
1
86
109
-23
5
10
2
7
1
90
182
-92
5
10
2
8
0
42
81
-39
4
10
0
10
0
0
0
0
0

[ View more detailed info. ]


Saturday, 2nd Mar 2019

4:30  

Round 1

2-10

2-07

4:30  

Round 1

4-15

2-03

4:30  

Round 1

w/o

scr

4:30  

Round 1

4-13

0-04
Saturday, 9th Mar 2019

4:30  

Round 5

3-13

2-09

4:30  

Round 5

0-05

0-10

5:00  

Round 5

3-04

4-12
Sunday, 24th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 4

4-11

1-12

12:00  

Round 4

1-09

2-08

12:00  

Round 4

2-08

0-05

12:00  

Round 4

1-10

1-06
Sunday, 7th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 5

0-02

7-17
Sunday, 14th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 2

0-06

0-04

12:00  

Round 2

0-12

1-08

12:00  

Round 2

0-08

1-10

2:15  

Round 2

2-15

1-10
Sunday, 21st Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 1

2-14

1-16
Saturday, 27th Apr 2019

7:00  

Round 6

3-16

0-10

7:00  

Round 6

3-07

1-04

7:00  

Round 6

3-09

1-09

7:00  

Round 6

1-13

0-06
Sunday, 28th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 6

3-08

1-09
Saturday, 4th May 2019

7:00  

Round 7

4-14

1-06

7:00  

Round 7

2-20

2-12

7:00  

Round 7

0-08

2-15

7:00  

Round 7

scr

w/o
Saturday, 11th May 2019

7:00  

Round 8

5-21

0-09

7:00  

Round 8

3-12

4-17

7:00  

Round 8

w/o

scr

7:00  

Round 8

4-12

1-01
Saturday, 18th May 2019

7:00  

Round 9

2-09

2-10
Friday, 31st May 2019

7:45  

Round 9

3-11

2-11

8:00  

Round 9

0-11

3-17
Saturday, 1st Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 9

w/o

scr
Sunday, 9th Jun 2019

12:00  

Round 10

3-11

1-15

12:00  

Round 10

2-10

3-07

12:00  

Round 10

3-06

1-07
Saturday, 15th Jun 2019

7:00  

Round 3

1-09

2-09

7:00  

Round 3

1-12

2-08

7:00  

Round 3

3-14

4-14
Sunday, 23rd Jun 2019

12:00  

Round 11

w/o

scr

12:00  

Round 11

scr

w/o
Sunday, 7th Jul 2019

2:00  

Round 11

scr

w/o
TBC

--  

Round 2

scr

w/o

--  

Round 3

w/o

scr

--  

Round 3

scr

w/o

--  

Round 4

scr

w/o

--  

Round 5

w/o

scr

--  

Round 7

scr

w/o

--  

Round 8

w/o

scr

--  

Round 9

scr

w/o

--  

Round 10

w/o

scr

--  

Round 10

scr

w/o

--  

Round 11

w/o

scr

--  

Round 11

scr

w/o