Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
6
6
0
0
0
12
6
4
2
0
0
8
6
4
2
0
0
8
6
1
5
0
0
2
6
1
5
0
0
2

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 16th Feb 2019

10:00  

Round 1

3-09

4-04
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl

11:00  

Round 1

1-03

6-18
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow

3:00  

Round 1

0-06

1-11
Venue:
Eslin GAA Club
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Sunday, 24th Feb 2019

11:00  

Round 2

4-06

3-01
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey

12:00  

Round 2

1-10

6-07
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Seamus Quinn
Saturday, 2nd Mar 2019

10:00  

Round 3

5-09

2-04
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Seamus Quinn

12:00  

Round 3

6-04

3-06
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Sunday, 10th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 4

5-14

1-03
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Kieran Moran

12:00  

Round 4

0-06

5-10
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Saturday, 16th Mar 2019

12:45  

Round 2

5-13

2-03
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Monday, 18th Mar 2019

12:00  

Round 5

5-04

6-08
Venue:
Mohill
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien

2:00  

Round 5

4-20

1-06
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Friday, 22nd Mar 2019

5:30  

Round 5

6-14

3-03
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Saturday, 23rd Mar 2019

11:00  

Round 6

0-07

1-16
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Kieran Moran

11:00  

Round 6

0-05

4-19
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl

12:30  

Round 6

2-06

5-09
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Thursday, 28th Mar 2019

5:30  

Round 7

1-14

2-06
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Friday, 29th Mar 2019

6:00  

Round 7

7-14

4-05
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Tuesday, 2nd Apr 2019

6:00  

Round 4

3-10

2-12
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Eamon O Grady

6:30  

Round 3

2-06

10-15
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Enda Egan
Thursday, 4th Apr 2019

6:30  

Round 7

1-12

4-08
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Kieran Moran