Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
6
5
1
0
158
74
84
10
6
4
2
0
123
105
18
8
6
4
2
0
120
97
23
8
6
3
3
0
116
133
-17
6
6
3
3
0
98
103
-5
6
6
2
4
0
119
147
-28
4
6
0
6
0
77
152
-75
0

[ View more detailed info. ]


Saturday, 21st Sep 2019

12:00  

Round 1

8-12

0-05

12:00  

Round 1

2-11

1-21

12:00  

Round 1

5-13

1-09
Saturday, 28th Sep 2019

12:00  

Round 2

0-09

5-15

12:00  

Round 2

4-13

2-09

12:00  

Round 2

3-13

5-12
Saturday, 5th Oct 2019

12:00  

Round 3

2-06

4-12

12:00  

Round 3

2-13

2-08

12:00  

Round 3

4-16

1-05
Saturday, 12th Oct 2019

11:00  

Round 4

2-11

2-15

11:30  

Round 4

1-06

4-17

12:00  

Round 4

3-14

5-12
Saturday, 19th Oct 2019

9:30  

Round 5

5-14

2-05

12:00  

Round 5

3-15

3-07
Saturday, 26th Oct 2019

12:00  

Round 6

1-04

1-16

1:30  

Round 6

2-02

2-17
Sunday, 27th Oct 2019

12:00  

Round 6

4-10

5-15
Saturday, 2nd Nov 2019

11:30  

Round 7

2-05

4-14

12:00  

Round 7

0-15

2-06
Sunday, 3rd Nov 2019

12:00  

Round 7

4-11

5-10
Saturday, 9th Nov 2019

12:00  

Round 5

0-12

3-08