Post Primary Schools

Ballinamore CS    |    Carrick CS    |    Carrigallen VS    |    Drumshanbo VS
Lough Allen College    |    Mohill Comm. College   |    St. Clares’ Comprehensive

[ View less detailed info. ]


Wednesday, 2nd Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 1

2-13

0-12
Venue:
Carrick-on-Shannon Community School
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 3rd Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 1

1-12

8-13
Venue:
Ballinamore Post Primary
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 8th Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Mohill Community College
Referee:
TBC
Wednesday, 9th Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 2

4-09

6-18
Venue:
Ballinamore Post Primary
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 17th Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 2

4-13

6-03
Venue:
Jesus & Mary Secondary Enniscrone
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 22nd Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Ballinamore Post Primary
Referee:
TBC
Wednesday, 23rd Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 3

1-13

1-12
Venue:
St. Nathy`s College Ballaghaderreen
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 5th Nov 2019

12:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Summerhill College Sligo
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 7th Nov 2019

12:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Ballinamore Post Primary
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 26th Nov 2019

12:30  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Ballinamore Post Primary
Referee:
TBC
Wednesday, 27th Nov 2019

12:30  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Ballinamore Post Primary
Referee:
TBC