Post Primary Schools

Ballinamore CS    |    Carrick CS    |    Carrigallen VS    |    Drumshanbo VS
Lough Allen College    |    Mohill Comm. College   |    St. Clares’ Comprehensive

[ View less detailed info. ]


Tuesday, 1st Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 1

3-14

4-08
Venue:
Carrick-on-Shannon Community School
Referee:
TBC
Wednesday, 2nd Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 1

2-13

0-12
Venue:
Carrick-on-Shannon Community School
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 3rd Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Ballinrobe Community School
Referee:
TBC
Wednesday, 9th Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
St. Louis Community School
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 15th Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
St. Attractas Community School Tubbercurry
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 17th Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Carrick-on-Shannon Community School
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 24th Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
St. Nathy`s College Ballaghaderreen
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 5th Nov 2019

12:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Carrick-on-Shannon Community School
Referee:
TBC
Wednesday, 6th Nov 2019

12:30  

Round 4

1-04

5-18
Venue:
Carrick-on-Shannon Community School
Referee:
TBC

12:30  

Round 5

1-13

3-06
Venue:
St. Nathy`s College Ballaghaderreen
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 21st Nov 2019

12:30  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Carrick-on-Shannon Community School
Referee:
TBC