Post Primary Schools

Ballinamore CS    |    Carrick CS    |    Carrigallen VS    |    Drumshanbo VS
Lough Allen College    |    Mohill Comm. College   |    St. Clares’ Comprehensive

[ View less detailed info. ]


Thursday, 3rd Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 1

3-09

2-08
Venue:
St. Clare`s Comprehensive Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 7th Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 1

3-14

0-08
Venue:
St. Clare`s Comprehensive Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Wednesday, 9th Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 1

1-13

3-04
Venue:
St. Clare`s Comprehensive Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 17th Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Scoil Mhuire Strokestown
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 21st Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 2

2-17

2-04
Venue:
Abbey Community College Boyle
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 22nd Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
St. Clare`s Comprehensive Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Wednesday, 23rd Oct 2019

12:30  

Round 2

6-13

1-05
Venue:
Coola Post Primary
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 5th Nov 2019

12:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Coola Post Primary
Referee:
TBC
Wednesday, 6th Nov 2019

12:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
St. Clare`s Comprehensive Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 7th Nov 2019

12:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
St. Clare`s Comprehensive Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Wednesday, 13th Nov 2019

12:30  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Scoil Mhuire Strokestown
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 18th Nov 2019

12:30  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
St. Clare`s Comprehensive Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 19th Nov 2019

12:30  

Round 4

4-05

5-06
Venue:
St. Clare`s Comprehensive Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 26th Nov 2019

12:30  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Ballinamore Post Primary
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 2nd Dec 2019

12:30  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Coola Post Primary
Referee:
TBC