Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Sunday, 26th Sep 2021

5:30  

Round 10

- --

- --
Saturday, 25th Sep 2021

6:00  

Round 3

scr

w/o
Saturday, 18th Sep 2021

5:30  

Relegation Final

1-07

2-10
Thursday, 16th Sep 2021

6:15  

Semi Final

2-08

4-12
Monday, 13th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 9

0-00

0-00
Sunday, 12th Sep 2021

3:00  

Final

4-08

4-07
Monday, 6th Sep 2021

7:00  

Round 8

1-11

1-07
Saturday, 4th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 5

1-09

3-17
Friday, 3rd Sep 2021

6:00  

Semi Final

1-14

3-06
Thursday, 2nd Sep 2021

7:00  

Round 9

scr

w/o
Monday, 30th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

2-13

3-15
Sunday, 29th Aug 2021

1:30  

Round 1

1-10

4-06
Saturday, 28th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

4-20

0-07
Monday, 23rd Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

6-14

1-07
Thursday, 19th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 8

5-09

2-08
Sunday, 15th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 5

3-10

0-08
Friday, 13th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 2

0-05

0-17
Thursday, 12th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

5-13

3-07
Monday, 9th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

0-00

0-00

BYE

7:00  

Round 6

4-09

2-10
Saturday, 7th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 1

6-14

1-05
Monday, 2nd Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

w/o

scr
Saturday, 31st Jul 2021

7:00  

Final

2-10

4-09
Thursday, 29th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

0-03

9-16
Tuesday, 27th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 7

9-08

10-09
Saturday, 24th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

0-08

1-11
Friday, 23rd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

2-11

3-06
Thursday, 22nd Jul 2021

8:00  

Round 4

5-10

6-10
Sunday, 18th Jul 2021

3:00  

Round 4

5-08

2-11

1:00  

Round 4

2-07

2-07
Saturday, 17th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

0-11

2-10
Thursday, 15th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

0-09

7-13
Monday, 12th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

1-12

4-13
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

4-19

1-09
Friday, 9th Jul 2021

8:15  

Round 3

0-06

1-15
Thursday, 8th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

2-05

1-05
Monday, 5th Jul 2021

7:45  

Round 2

6-14

3-09
Sunday, 4th Jul 2021

1:00  

Round 2

5-21

0-09
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 2

3-09

0-12
Thursday, 1st Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

0-00

0-00

BYE
Monday, 28th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

2-12

4-15
Sunday, 27th Jun 2021

3:30  

Round 1

0-09

3-13

1:00  

Round 1

3-11

2-06
Saturday, 26th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

1-05

2-15
Friday, 25th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

2-05

8-08
Thursday, 24th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

2-09

2-10
Sunday, 20th Jun 2021

1:30  

Round 2

1-15

2-12
Thursday, 17th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

9-12

7-07
Monday, 14th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

4-08

3-08
Friday, 11th Jun 2021

7:00  

Final

2-09

6-10