Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Monday, 7th Sep 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Friday, 4th Sep 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Monday, 24th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Sunday, 23rd Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 2

- --

- --
Friday, 21st Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Monday, 17th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Saturday, 15th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Friday, 14th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Monday, 10th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Sunday, 9th Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 1

- --

- --
Friday, 7th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Monday, 3rd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

4-18

0-05
Saturday, 1st Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

1-10

1-10
Friday, 31st Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

w/o

scr
Monday, 27th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

1-11

1-07
Saturday, 25th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

1-13

1-10
Friday, 24th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

2-12

8-11
Monday, 20th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

1-13

3-11

6:30  

Round 1

5-05

10-10
Saturday, 18th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

0-08

1-12
Friday, 17th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

3-10

2-06
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

4:30  

Round 6

1-10

3-07

12:00  

Round 4

0-15

0-10
Sunday, 1st Mar 2020

2:00  

3

0-10

0-32
Friday, 28th Feb 2020

7:00  

Round 3

0-15

0-28