Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


2020-10-31 - 2020-11-01

--  

Quarter-Final

- --

- --
Sunday, 25th Oct 2020

2:00  

Round 7

- --

- --
Saturday, 24th Oct 2020

4:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Friday, 23rd Oct 2020

--  

Quarter Finals

- --

- --
Sunday, 18th Oct 2020

1:30  

Final

- --

- --
Saturday, 17th Oct 2020

5:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Sunday, 1st Mar 2020

2:00  

Round 5

1-12

3-14

12:00  

Round 5

2-13

1-11
Sunday, 23rd Feb 2020

2:00  

Round 4

0-14

2-16

2:00  

Round 4

2-17

1-15
Saturday, 22nd Feb 2020

2:00  

Semi-Final

1-12

0-02
Saturday, 15th Feb 2020

1:00  

Round 3

0-13

0-05
Sunday, 9th Feb 2020

2:00  

Round 3

2-14

1-09
Sunday, 2nd Feb 2020

2:00  

Round 2

0-09

1-15
Sunday, 26th Jan 2020

2:00  

Round 1

2-12

1-13
Saturday, 25th Jan 2020

5:00  

Round 1

2-11

1-14
Sunday, 19th Jan 2020

12:00  

Round 3

0-00

0-00
Sunday, 12th Jan 2020

2:00  

Semi-Final

0-07

7-16
Saturday, 11th Jan 2020

12:00  

Round 2

1-03

5-19
Saturday, 4th Jan 2020

2:00  

Round 1

2-16

0-11
Saturday, 17th Aug 2019

12:00  

Bowl Final

7-13

2-08
Saturday, 27th Jul 2019

12:00  

Semi-Finals

w/o

scr
Friday, 19th Jul 2019

6:00  

Round 3

3-03

3-08
Saturday, 6th Jul 2019

12:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Saturday, 25th May 2019

12:00  

Round 2

0-03

1-26
Saturday, 11th May 2019

2:00  

Round 1

3-08

3-05
Saturday, 27th Apr 2019

12:00  

Round 1

2-02

7-10