Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.


[ Filtered view - click here for the full competiton ]

[ View less detailed info. ]


2020-05-30 - 2020-05-31

--  

NIckey R - Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
2020-05-16 - 2020-05-17

--  

NIckey R - Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 10th May 2020

--  

CSFC - Quarter-Final

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
2020-05-09 - 2020-05-10

--  

NIckey R - Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 22nd Mar 2020

2:00  

AFL3 - Round 7

- --

- --
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 15th Mar 2020

2:00  

AFL3 - Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Páirc Esler, Newry
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 1st Mar 2020

2:00  

AFL3 - Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Páirc Naomh Bríd, Dowdallshill
Referee:
Liam Devenney

12:30  

AHL3B - Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Colm McDonald
Sunday, 23rd Feb 2020

2:00  

AFL3 - Round 4

0-14

2-16
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Sean Laverty

2:00  

AHL3B - Round 4

2-17

1-15
Venue:
Markievicz Park
Referee:
Shane Hynes
Saturday, 22nd Feb 2020

2:00  

U20FootCsh - Semi-Final

1-12

0-02
Venue:
Orchard Park
Referee:
Patrick Mc Tiernan
Saturday, 15th Feb 2020

1:00  

AHL3B - Round 3

0-13

0-05
Venue:
3G Pitch Kingspan Breffni PK
Referee:
Kevin Brady
Sunday, 9th Feb 2020

2:00  

AFL3 - Round 3

2-14

1-09
Venue:
Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee:
Padraig Hughes
Sunday, 2nd Feb 2020

2:00  

AFL3 - Round 2

0-09

1-15
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Patrick Maguire
Sunday, 26th Jan 2020

2:00  

AHL3B - Round 1

2-12

1-13
Venue:
Brewster Park
Referee:
Thomas Gleeson
Saturday, 25th Jan 2020

5:00  

AFL3 - Round 1

2-11

1-14
Venue:
Celtic Park
Referee:
Noel Mooney
Sunday, 19th Jan 2020

12:00  

U20Dev PMG - Round 3

0-00

0-00
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
John Glavey
Sunday, 12th Jan 2020

2:00  

FBDLge - Semi-Final

0-07

7-16
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Liam Devenney
Saturday, 11th Jan 2020

12:00  

U20Dev PMG - Round 2

1-03

5-19
Venue:
Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee:
Thomas Murphy
Saturday, 4th Jan 2020

2:00  

U20Dev PMG - Round 1

2-16

0-11
Venue:
St Patrick's Park, Tempo
Referee:
Ronan Hynes
Saturday, 17th Aug 2019

12:00  

DReidPlate - Bowl Final

7-13

2-08
Venue:
Abbottstown - GAA Centre of Excellence
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 27th Jul 2019

12:00  

DReidPlate - Semi-Finals

w/o

scr
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 19th Jul 2019

6:00  

HibCupF - Round 3

3-03

3-08
Venue:
Ballyconnell
Referee:
John Emo
Saturday, 6th Jul 2019

12:00  

U.15FGpH - Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 29th Jun 2019

11:30  

CC D6 - Final

- --

- --
Venue:
Bord Na Mona O'Connor Park
Referee:
Matthew Farrell
Saturday, 22nd Jun 2019

3:30  

CC D6 - Semi Final

- --

- --
Venue:
Clonguish
Referee:
Matthew Farrell
Sunday, 26th May 2019

12:00  

CC G - Round 3

6-15

1-08
Venue:
Athleague
Referee:
James Judge
Saturday, 25th May 2019

12:00  

U.15FGpH - Round 2

0-03

1-26
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
Jimmy Donoghue
Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

7:00  

CC G - Round 4

4-12

3-13
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
David Staunton
Sunday, 19th May 2019

11:30  

CC G - Round 5

3-11

4-15
Venue:
Sligo GAA Centre of Excellence
Referee:
Matthew Farrell
Saturday, 11th May 2019

2:00  

HibCupF - Round 1

3-08

3-05
Venue:
Centre of Excellence
Referee:
James Judge
Wednesday, 8th May 2019

7:30  

CC G - Round 2

scr

w/o
Venue:
Connacht GAA Centre
Referee:
TBC
Wednesday, 1st May 2019

7:30  

CC G - Round 1

6-13

0-05
Venue:
Ballyshannon
Referee:
Pat Maguire
Saturday, 27th Apr 2019

12:00  

U.15FGpH - Round 1

2-02

7-10
Venue:
Devine Park
Referee:
Patrick Mc Tiernan



This is a Filtered view ---->    Click here to List Full Competition