Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 1st Oct 2022

12:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 29th Sep 2022

6:30  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 27th Sep 2022

6:15  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 25th Sep 2022

1:00  

Round 3

1-15

2-10
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Sunday, 18th Sep 2022

1:00  

Round 4

1-16

4-10
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Thursday, 15th Sep 2022

6:30  

Round 4

2-02

1-16
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Alan Doherty
Monday, 12th Sep 2022

6:30  

Round 3

4-18

1-10
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Enda Egan
Sunday, 11th Sep 2022

1:00  

Round 2

2-17

1-10
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Thursday, 8th Sep 2022

6:45  

Round 4

6-18

1-04
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Sunday, 4th Sep 2022

5:30  

Round 2

1-14

1-02
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 3rd Sep 2022

6:30  

Round 3

1-12

0-07
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Friday, 2nd Sep 2022

6:45  

Round 3

6-07

6-08
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Enda Egan
Sunday, 28th Aug 2022

7:00  

Round 2

2-14

3-06
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern

1:00  

Round 1

1-10

0-27
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Saturday, 27th Aug 2022

7:00  

Round 2

2-07

2-06
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Kevin Mallon

1:00  

Round 2

4-12

4-13
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Tuesday, 23rd Aug 2022

7:00  

Round 1

2-04

3-13
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Christopher Jenkins
Friday, 19th Aug 2022

7:00  

Round 1

2-15

0-10
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Thursday, 18th Aug 2022

7:00  

Round 2

7-06

4-15
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Tuesday, 16th Aug 2022

7:00  

Round 1

0-03

9-14
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Monday, 15th Aug 2022

8:00  

Round 1

3-14

2-07
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Thursday, 11th Aug 2022

7:00  

Round 1

5-12

1-08
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Friday, 5th Aug 2022

7:00  

Final

0-09

1-17
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Enda Egan
Friday, 29th Jul 2022

7:00  

Round 7

2-09

1-14
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Enda Egan
Saturday, 23rd Jul 2022

6:00  

Round 6

0-09

2-10
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Monday, 18th Jul 2022

7:00  

Rd 3

4-09

0-12
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Enda Egan
Friday, 15th Jul 2022

8:00  

Round 4

3-16

0-09
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Thursday, 14th Jul 2022

6:30  

Round 5

3-04

1-13
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Wednesday, 13th Jul 2022

6:45  

Rd 2

4-13

2-10
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 10th Jul 2022

1:00  

Round 7

3-09

4-19
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Saturday, 9th Jul 2022

8:00  

Round 5

1-13

2-12
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Thursday, 7th Jul 2022

6:30  

Round 4

2-05

5-11
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Thursday, 30th Jun 2022

6:30  

Round end

2-10

1-01
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Wednesday, 29th Jun 2022

7:00  

Rd1

2-09

2-14
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Enda Egan
Sunday, 26th Jun 2022

1:00  

Round 5

1-16

1-06
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Thursday, 23rd Jun 2022

6:30  

Round 2

1-03

6-21
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Donal Butler
Sunday, 19th Jun 2022

2:30  

Round 6

scr

w/o
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Saturday, 18th Jun 2022

7:00  

Round 3

2-16

1-14
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Friday, 17th Jun 2022

6:30  

Round 1

11-19

2-03
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Sunday, 12th Jun 2022

1:00  

Round 4

scr

w/o
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 11th Jun 2022

7:00  

Round 2

2-11

2-13
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Monday, 30th May 2022

7:00  

Semi Final

8-11

0-10
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Enda Egan
Sunday, 29th May 2022

1:00  

Round 1

2-11

2-15
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Alan Doherty
Thursday, 26th May 2022

7:00  

Play Off

1-05

4-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Sunday, 22nd May 2022

1:00  

Round 3

0-13

0-03
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Enda Egan
Friday, 20th May 2022

6:30  

Round 5

9-14

0-01
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 17th May 2022

7:00  

Round 5

3-10

2-05
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Monday, 16th May 2022

7:30  

Round 4

1-04

5-13
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Enda Egan
Saturday, 14th May 2022

7:00  

Round 5

1-09

3-08
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Thursday, 12th May 2022

6:45  

Round 4

0-17

2-05
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Enda Egan
Saturday, 7th May 2022

7:00  

Round 2

1-17

0-09
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Eamon O Grady
Friday, 6th May 2022

7:15  

Round 3

3-15

1-06
Venue:
Bee Park GAA Pitch, Manorhamilton
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Thursday, 5th May 2022

6:45  

Round 3

4-15

1-05
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Monday, 2nd May 2022

8:00  

Round 2

1-03

6-07
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Saturday, 30th Apr 2022

7:00  

Round 4

2-05

0-07
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Thursday, 28th Apr 2022

6:45  

Round 2

2-07

4-15
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Sunday, 24th Apr 2022

1:00  

Round 1

scr

w/o
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Saturday, 23rd Apr 2022

7:00  

Round 3

3-06

1-11
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Donal Butler
Thursday, 21st Apr 2022

7:00  

Round 1

1-06

4-16
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Tuesday, 19th Apr 2022

7:00  

Final

0-05

0-26
Venue:
Allen Park
Referee:
Kevin Burke
Saturday, 9th Apr 2022

7:00  

Round 2

3-20

1-07
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Sunday, 3rd Apr 2022

11:00  

Round 5

scr

w/o
Venue:
Maguire Park
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 27th Mar 2022

11:00  

Round 4

0-05

0-27
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Saturday, 26th Mar 2022

5:30  

Round 1

2-09

1-14
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Sunday, 20th Mar 2022

11:00  

Round 3

0-11

0-14
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Friday, 18th Mar 2022

11:00  

Round 2

w/o

scr
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 12th Mar 2022

1:00  

Round 1

0-26

0-23
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin