Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


2024 Westlink Coaches U15 Championship Div 2
Monday, 19th Aug 2024

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 12th Aug 2024

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 6th Aug 2024

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 29th Jul 2024

7:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 22nd Jul 2024

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 20th Jul 2024

7:00  

Round 7

- --

- --
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Friday, 12th Jul 2024

8:00  

Round 6

1-16

1-09
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Monday, 8th Jul 2024

7:00  

Final

4-06

2-06
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 29th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 5

2-08

3-11
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Tuesday, 25th Jun 2024

6:30  

Semi Final

5-06

3-08
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 23rd Jun 2024

1:00  

Round 6

1-12

2-13
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Jason Glennon
Saturday, 22nd Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 4

1-01

3-14
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Eugene Mc Hale
Thursday, 20th Jun 2024

6:30  

Semi Final

4-08

3-04
Venue:
Shane McGettigan Park, Drumshanbo
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 15th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 7

1-12

2-10
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Thursday, 13th Jun 2024

7:40  

Round 5

0-07

2-08
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey

6:30  

Round 5

0-07

2-08
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Monday, 10th Jun 2024

7:40  

Round 4

6-18

0-02
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern

6:30  

Round 4

11-07

1-06
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Sunday, 9th Jun 2024

1:00  

Round 3

6-16

0-04
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Thursday, 6th Jun 2024

7:10  

Round 3

3-05

1-12
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl

6:00  

Round 3

4-05

0-07
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 2nd Jun 2024

1:00  

Round 2

1-09

1-10
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Monday, 27th May 2024

7:40  

Round 2

2-14

1-01
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC

6:30  

Round 2

2-08

2-11
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Saturday, 25th May 2024

7:00  

Round 5

1-11

2-11
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Friday, 24th May 2024

7:00  

Round 1

2-09

5-12
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Thursday, 23rd May 2024

7:00  

Round 1

0-10

2-07
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 21st May 2024

7:15  

Semi Final

4-17

0-01
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Saturday, 18th May 2024

7:00  

Round 1

0-12

0-11
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Tuesday, 14th May 2024

7:00  

Semi Final

5-20

4-23
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Sunday, 12th May 2024

1:00  

Round 3

5-08

3-20
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Friday, 10th May 2024

7:00  

Final

2-14

1-07
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Kevin Mallon

3:30  

3

w/o

scr
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 5th May 2024

1:30  

Round 4

4-11

5-14
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Friday, 3rd May 2024

7:30  

3

1-07

2-09
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Tuesday, 30th Apr 2024

7:00  

5

scr

w/o
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 23rd Apr 2024

7:00  

4

4-05

1-11
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Saturday, 20th Apr 2024

7:00  

4

2-08

2-12
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Sunday, 14th Apr 2024

1:00  

Round 2

w/o

scr
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Tuesday, 9th Apr 2024

7:00  

2

1-09

1-17
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Jason Glennon
Saturday, 6th Apr 2024

6:45  

Round 1

6-07

1-09
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Tuesday, 2nd Apr 2024

6:45  

1

3-12

3-16
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Monday, 1st Apr 2024

2:00  

2

1-10

0-17
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Eugene Mc Hale
Saturday, 23rd Mar 2024

5:00  

1

1-09

0-08
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC