Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Monday, 7th Sep 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 4th Sep 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 28th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --

BYE
 
 
Monday, 24th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 23rd Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 21st Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 17th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 15th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 14th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 10th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 9th Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 7th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 3rd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 1st Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 31st Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 27th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 25th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 24th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 20th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC

7:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 18th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 17th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

4:30  

Round 6

1-10

3-07
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Enda Egan

12:00  

Round 4

0-15

0-10
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Sunday, 1st Mar 2020

2:00  

3

0-10

0-32
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Friday, 28th Feb 2020

7:00  

Round 3

0-15

0-28
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien