Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 10th Oct 2020

4:30  

Final

off

off
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 6th Oct 2020

6:00  

Semi Final

off

off
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 19th Sep 2020

5:00  

Quarter Final

1-09

0-16
Venue:
Mohill
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Monday, 14th Sep 2020

6:30  

Round 5

2-02

7-17
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 12th Sep 2020

3:00  

Semi Final

4-05

2-09
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Monday, 7th Sep 2020

7:00  

Round 5

6-13

3-08
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 30th Aug 2020

12:00  

Quarter Final

0-15

2-07
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Friday, 28th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

1-05

5-14
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 22nd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

5-09

0-06
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Friday, 21st Aug 2020

6:30  

Round 4

2-14

4-08
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Monday, 17th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

2-10

6-09
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 16th Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 3

3-16

0-08
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 15th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

0-15

0-13
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Friday, 14th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

6-15

4-05
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Monday, 10th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

4-10

2-13
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Saturday, 8th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

2-14

0-10
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Friday, 7th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

3-07

8-07
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Monday, 3rd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

3-16

2-11
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 2nd Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 2

0-06

3-17
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Monday, 27th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

4-14

6-08
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 26th Jul 2020

1:30  

Round 1

3-08

0-05
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Saturday, 25th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

1-13

0-08
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Monday, 20th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

w/o

scr
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey

7:00  

Round 1

scr

w/o
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Friday, 17th Jul 2020

8:30  

Round 1

0-09

0-10
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien

7:00  

Round 1

3-03

8-06
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

12:00  

Round 4

0-27

0-04
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Friday, 28th Feb 2020

7:00  

Round 3

0-30

0-38
Venue:
Emmet Park
Referee:
Joseph Mc Dermott