Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Sunday, 26th Sep 2021

1:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 25th Sep 2021

5:30  

Quarter Final

- --

- --
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 23rd Sep 2021

6:00  

Semi Final

- --

- --
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 20th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 10

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 14th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 9

0-13

5-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Saturday, 11th Sep 2021

2:00  

Round 4

5-17

0-07
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Donal Butler
Friday, 10th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 5

2-07

1-07
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Thursday, 9th Sep 2021

6:30  

Play Off

2-07

1-15
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Monday, 6th Sep 2021

7:00  

Round 8

3-09

2-06
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 5th Sep 2021

1:00  

Round 3

0-07

3-19
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Saturday, 4th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 4

1-13

0-11
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Monday, 30th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

1-06

10-23
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Saturday, 28th Aug 2021

1:00  

Play Off

off

off
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 26th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

2-12

2-08
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Monday, 23rd Aug 2021

7:00  

Q/Final

2-14

1-08
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Sunday, 22nd Aug 2021

1:00  

Round 2

0-15

0-03
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Saturday, 21st Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 2

2-08

1-11
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Enda Egan
Wednesday, 18th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

3-08

3-07
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Monday, 16th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 5

6-10

8-09
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Enda Egan
Saturday, 14th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 1

0-11

3-12
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Monday, 9th Aug 2021

7:30  

Round 6

6-13

2-07
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey

7:00  

Round 4

3-13

2-12
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Thursday, 5th Aug 2021

--  

Round 7

w/o

scr
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Monday, 2nd Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

5-08

9-11
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 1st Aug 2021

1:00  

Final

1-11

6-07
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Thursday, 29th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

11-10

4-05
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Thursday, 22nd Jul 2021

7:45  

Round 5

10-14

1-04
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Monday, 19th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

0-03

6-11
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 18th Jul 2021

3:00  

Round 4

scr

w/o
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Thursday, 15th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

4-12

1-08
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Monday, 12th Jul 2021

7:30  

Round 3

2-05

3-11
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

7:30  

Round 3

3-06

2-12
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Friday, 9th Jul 2021

8:00  

Round 3

3-15

0-08
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Thursday, 8th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

2-07

0-08
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Monday, 5th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 2

0-00

0-00

BYE
 
 
Sunday, 4th Jul 2021

1:00  

Round 2

w/o

scr
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 2

0-09

2-16
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Thursday, 1st Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

2-05

12-08
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Tuesday, 29th Jun 2021

8:15  

Round 1

2-05

9-06
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 27th Jun 2021

1:00  

Round 1

0-09

2-16
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Saturday, 26th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

1-18

3-13
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Thursday, 24th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

2-09

2-10
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Donal Butler
Monday, 21st Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

4-12

4-08
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Saturday, 19th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 4

1-13

6-17
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Thursday, 17th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

2-10

6-12
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Wednesday, 16th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

4-06

5-11
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 13th Jun 2021

2:00  

Final

1-10

7-12
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Wednesday, 9th Jun 2021

7:00  

Semi Final

3-09

4-03
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
TBC