Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


2024 Masonite All County League Division 2
Saturday, 20th Jul 2024

7:00  

Round 7

- --

- --
Saturday, 13th Jul 2024

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Saturday, 29th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Saturday, 22nd Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Saturday, 15th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 7

- --

- --
Thursday, 13th Jun 2024

6:30  

Round 5

- --

- --
Monday, 10th Jun 2024

6:30  

Round 4

- --

- --
Sunday, 9th Jun 2024

1:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Friday, 7th Jun 2024

7:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Thursday, 6th Jun 2024

6:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
2024-06-01 - 2024-06-02

--  

Round 2

- --

- --
Monday, 27th May 2024

6:30  

Round 2

- --

- --
Saturday, 25th May 2024

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Thursday, 23rd May 2024

6:30  

Round 1

- --

- --
Tuesday, 21st May 2024

7:00  

Semi Final

- --

- --
Saturday, 18th May 2024

7:00  

Round 1

0-14

0-15
Tuesday, 14th May 2024

7:00  

Semi Final

w/o

scr
Sunday, 12th May 2024

1:00  

Round 3

2-09

2-10
Friday, 10th May 2024

3:30  

3

w/o

scr
Friday, 3rd May 2024

7:00  

Round 5

2-12

0-05
Tuesday, 30th Apr 2024

7:00  

5

scr

w/o
Sunday, 28th Apr 2024

1:00  

Round 4

4-16

1-06
Saturday, 27th Apr 2024

5:00  

Round 3

1-14

1-11
Tuesday, 23rd Apr 2024

7:00  

4

3-09

1-07
Sunday, 21st Apr 2024

3:30  

1

2-08

1-11

1:00  

Round 1

0-12

0-11
Saturday, 20th Apr 2024

7:00  

Round 4

2-14

2-12
Sunday, 14th Apr 2024

1:00  

Round 2

0-13

2-10
Tuesday, 9th Apr 2024

7:00  

2

2-11

3-09
Friday, 29th Mar 2024

5:00  

Round 2

0-16

0-03
Saturday, 23rd Mar 2024

1:30  

Round 1

0-14

1-09