Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


2024 Masonite All County League Division 1
Saturday, 20th Jul 2024

7:00  

Round 7

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 13th Jul 2024

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 29th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 21st Jun 2024

8:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Saturday, 15th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 7

scr

w/o
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 9th Jun 2024

1:00  

Round 3

0-04

2-14
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Enda Egan

1:00  

Round 6

w/o

scr
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 2nd Jun 2024

1:00  

Round 2

2-09

1-13
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Saturday, 25th May 2024

7:00  

Round 5

scr

w/o
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Saturday, 18th May 2024

7:00  

Round 1

0-12

0-11
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Sunday, 12th May 2024

1:00  

Round 3

scr

w/o
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Paul Martin
Saturday, 4th May 2024

7:00  

Round 5

1-11

5-09
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Sunday, 28th Apr 2024

1:00  

Round 4

w/o

scr
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Friday, 26th Apr 2024

7:30  

Round 2

2-12

2-08
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Saturday, 20th Apr 2024

6:00  

Round 4

w/o

scr
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Eugene Mc Hale
Sunday, 14th Apr 2024

1:00  

Round 2

w/o

scr
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Saturday, 13th Apr 2024

6:00  

Round 3

0-03

2-13
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Saturday, 6th Apr 2024

6:45  

Round 1

0-08

4-10
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Enda Egan
Saturday, 23rd Mar 2024

1:30  

Round 1

0-14

1-09
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern