Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 25th Sep 2021

5:30  

Relegation Final

- --

- --
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 4th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 4

1-13

0-11
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Friday, 27th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 3

0-14

1-10
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Saturday, 21st Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 2

1-07

1-08
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 14th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 1

0-14

0-09
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Saturday, 31st Jul 2021

6:00  

Final

6-06

1-16
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Saturday, 17th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

4-10

3-08
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Friday, 9th Jul 2021

8:15  

Round 3

0-06

1-15
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

6:00  

Round 2

2-12

2-09
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Saturday, 26th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

4-08

1-16
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Pat O Toole