Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


2024 Masonite All County League Division 2
Saturday, 20th Jul 2024

7:00  

Round 7

- --

- --
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Enda Egan
Saturday, 13th Jul 2024

7:00  

Round 6

0-08

0-08
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Friday, 5th Jul 2024

8:00  

Round 4

1-07

1-08
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 29th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 5

1-11

2-13
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Sunday, 9th Jun 2024

1:00  

Round 3

2-11

0-09
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 2nd Jun 2024

1:00  

Round 2

1-16

2-09
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Friday, 17th May 2024

7:00  

Round 1

0-07

1-10
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Eugene Mc Hale
Saturday, 20th Apr 2024

7:00  

4

4-10

1-08
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Saturday, 13th Apr 2024

6:00  

3

1-09

0-15
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 5th Apr 2024

8:00  

2

1-05

1-06
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Saturday, 23rd Mar 2024

5:00  

1

0-00

0-00
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow