Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Sunday, 26th Sep 2021

1:00  

Quarter Final

- --

- --
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 19th Sep 2021

1:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Friday, 10th Sep 2021

8:00  

Round 5

1-16

0-10
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 29th Aug 2021

1:00  

Round 1

2-11

0-07
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Friday, 27th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 3

0-06

0-11
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Saturday, 21st Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 2

1-07

1-08
Venue:
Aughnasheelin
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 14th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 1

0-11

3-12
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Sunday, 18th Jul 2021

3:00  

Round 4

5-08

2-11
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Saturday, 17th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

0-11

2-10
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

1-13

2-09
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Friday, 9th Jul 2021

8:00  

Round 3

2-06

2-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Sunday, 4th Jul 2021

3:00  

Round 2

1-14

0-05
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 2

1-09

0-12
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 27th Jun 2021

1:00  

Round 1

w/o

scr
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 26th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

2-14

3-08
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson