Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Saturday, 25th Sep 2021

2:00  

Quarter Final

- --

- --
Sunday, 19th Sep 2021

1:00  

Round 3

0-04

5-18
Sunday, 12th Sep 2021

1:00  

Round 2

1-16

1-11
Saturday, 11th Sep 2021

12:00  

Round 5

0-12

2-12
Saturday, 28th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 3

3-08

1-16
Saturday, 21st Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 2

4-10

0-09
Saturday, 14th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 1

1-09

2-09
Sunday, 18th Jul 2021

1:00  

Round 4

1-13

1-06
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

4-19

1-09
Friday, 9th Jul 2021

8:00  

Round 4

2-18

3-09
Sunday, 4th Jul 2021

1:00  

Round 2

1-06

5-15
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

1-08

1-12
Sunday, 27th Jun 2021

2:30  

Round 1

7-07

3-09
Saturday, 26th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

0-07

2-09
Saturday, 19th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

0-13

1-11