Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Monday, 7th Sep 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 4th Sep 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 28th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

w/o

scr
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 24th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 23rd Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 21st Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 17th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 14th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 10th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 9th Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 1

1-12

2-10
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Saturday, 8th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

2-14

0-10
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Friday, 7th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

2-14

12-11
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
James Gallagher
Monday, 3rd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

0-09

4-18
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Saturday, 1st Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

0-11

1-09
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Friday, 31st Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

4-08

3-21
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Monday, 27th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

2-07

4-21
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Saturday, 25th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

1-14

2-10
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Enda Egan
Friday, 24th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

3-03

10-11
Venue:
Glenfarne/Kilty
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Monday, 20th Jul 2020

7:45  

Round 1

0-11

4-11
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl

7:00  

Round 1

2-01

5-27
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Saturday, 18th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

2-11

2-09
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

4:30  

Round 6

off

off
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
TBC

12:00  

Round 4

0-27

0-04
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Friday, 28th Feb 2020

7:00  

Round 3

0-21

0-19
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Friday, 14th Feb 2020

7:00  

Round 1

0-57

0-17
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow