Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 13th Aug 2022

7:00  

Round 1

- --

- --
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Saturday, 30th Jul 2022

7:00  

Round 7

scr

w/o
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Saturday, 23rd Jul 2022

6:00  

Round 6

0-09

2-10
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 9th Jul 2022

8:00  

Round 5

3-12

0-11
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Martin Kelly
Friday, 1st Jul 2022

7:00  

Round 4

1-07

1-11
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 18th Jun 2022

7:00  

Round 3

0-14

1-08
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Saturday, 11th Jun 2022

7:00  

Round 2

1-04

3-14
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
Alan Doherty
Sunday, 29th May 2022

1:00  

Round 1

3-13

1-08
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 14th May 2022

7:00  

Round 5

w/o

scr
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 30th Apr 2022

7:00  

Round 4

2-12

0-11
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Friday, 22nd Apr 2022

7:30  

Round 3

0-06

0-15
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Enda Egan
Saturday, 9th Apr 2022

7:00  

Round 2

scr

w/o
Venue:
Drumreilly
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 26th Mar 2022

5:30  

Round 1

w/o

scr
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey