Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
8
7
1
0
217
121
96
14
8
5
3
0
158
114
44
10
8
4
4
0
171
133
38
8
8
2
6
0
123
169
-46
4
8
2
6
0
140
272
-132
4


[ Filtered view - click here for the full competiton ]

[ View more detailed info. ]


Monday, 28th Jun 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 1

1-12

6-17
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Monday, 5th Jul 2021

8:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 2

3-13

1-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Monday, 9th Aug 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 4

3-13

2-12
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Monday, 16th Aug 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 5

0-11

2-06
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Monday, 23rd Aug 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 6

8-14

3-09
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Monday, 30th Aug 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 7

2-08

2-15
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Tuesday, 14th Sep 2021

6:30  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 9

0-13

5-10
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Tuesday, 21st Sep 2021

6:30  

U 17 Div 3 - Round 10

2-08

2-07
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Donal Butler
Sunday, 26th Sep 2021

5:30  

U 17 Div 3 - Semi Final

2-13

1-17
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Sunday, 10th Oct 2021

1:00  

U 17 Div 3 - Final

3-11

5-08
Venue:
Mohill
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl



This is a Filtered view ---->    Click here to List Full Competition