Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
8
8
0
0
200
117
83
16
8
6
2
0
108
77
31
12
8
4
4
0
155
158
-3
8
8
2
6
0
119
155
-36
4
8
0
8
0
98
173
-75
0


[ Filtered view - click here for the full competiton ]

[ View more detailed info. ]


Monday, 5th Jul 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 1 - Round 2

2-13

1-14
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Monday, 12th Jul 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 1 - Round 3

1-16

1-06
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Monday, 9th Aug 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 1 - Round 4

1-07

2-12
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Sunday, 15th Aug 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 1 - Round 5

3-10

0-08
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Monday, 30th Aug 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 1 - Round 7

2-10

4-08
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Monday, 6th Sep 2021

7:00  

U 17 Div 1 - Round 8

scr

w/o
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Monday, 13th Sep 2021

6:30  

U 17 Div 1 - Round 9

4-07

0-11
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Sunday, 26th Sep 2021

5:30  

U 17 Div 1 - Round 10

scr

w/o
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 3rd Oct 2021

4:30  

U 17 Div 1 - Semi Final

3-12

0-07
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Saturday, 9th Oct 2021

1:00  

U 17 Div 1 - Final

3-05

1-13
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien



This is a Filtered view ---->    Click here to List Full Competition