Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Saturday, 23rd Oct 2021

4:00  

Semi Final

- --

- --
Sunday, 3rd Oct 2021

2:00  

Quarter Final

1-09

0-09
Saturday, 25th Sep 2021

6:00  

Round 5

3-16

2-15
Saturday, 11th Sep 2021

1:00  

Round 4

4-09

2-13
Sunday, 5th Sep 2021

1:00  

Round 3

w/o

scr
Sunday, 22nd Aug 2021

1:00  

Round 2

0-03

1-15
Saturday, 17th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

1-11

2-17
Friday, 9th Jul 2021

8:00  

Round 4

1-15

1-10
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

1-08

1-12
Saturday, 26th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

2-08

0-08