Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Saturday, 5th Sep 2020

6:30  

Round 5

- --

- --
Friday, 4th Sep 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Saturday, 22nd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Friday, 21st Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Sunday, 16th Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Friday, 7th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Sunday, 26th Jul 2020

2:00  

Round 1

w/o

scr
Friday, 24th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

3-03

10-11
Monday, 20th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

10-18

1-08
Sunday, 8th Mar 2020
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

4:30  

Round 6

0-05

0-07
Friday, 28th Feb 2020

5:50  

3

0-22

0-35