Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Saturday, 10th Oct 2020

4:30  

Final

off

off
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 20th Sep 2020

1:30  

Relegation Final

1-16

0-12
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Sunday, 13th Sep 2020

1:30  

Semi Final

2-14

4-18
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Saturday, 5th Sep 2020

6:30  

Round 5

2-07

1-18
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Monday, 31st Aug 2020

6:30  

Semi Final

4-13

1-07
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Saturday, 29th Aug 2020

2:00  

Quarter Final

2-06

5-15
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Saturday, 22nd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

1-13

0-08
Venue:
BallinagleraSt Hughs Park
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Monday, 17th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

4-13

0-12
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Sunday, 16th Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 3

0-13

1-17
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Mal Guckian
Saturday, 15th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

0-15

0-13
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Monday, 10th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

4-10

2-13
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Saturday, 8th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

2-15

0-13
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Enda Egan
Monday, 3rd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

3-13

2-09
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
David Regan
Sunday, 2nd Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 2

2-15

0-05
Venue:
Cloone
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 1st Aug 2020

5:00  

Round 3

1-07

0-16
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Monday, 27th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

3-06

2-15
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Monday, 20th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

2-10

3-08
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Saturday, 18th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

2-11

2-09
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

4:30  

Round 6

3-07

3-08
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl