Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Sunday, 26th Sep 2021

4:30  

Quarter Final

- --

- --
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 12th Sep 2021

1:00  

Round 2

1-16

1-11
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Mal Guckian
Friday, 10th Sep 2021

8:00  

Round 5

1-16

0-10
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 4th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 4

1-09

0-11
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Sunday, 29th Aug 2021

1:00  

Round 1

2-20

0-08
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Alan Doherty
Friday, 27th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 3

0-14

1-10
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Saturday, 21st Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 2

2-08

1-11
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Enda Egan
Saturday, 24th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

scr

w/o
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Sunday, 18th Jul 2021

1:00  

Round 4

2-07

2-07
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 17th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

1-11

2-17
Venue:
Glenfarne/Kilty
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Wednesday, 14th Jul 2021

8:00  

Round 4

1-13

0-07
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

w/o

scr
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 27th Jun 2021

1:00  

Round 1

0-09

2-16
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Saturday, 26th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

3-14

5-14
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Saturday, 19th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

0-13

1-11
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Enda Egan