Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


2024 Masonite All County League Division 1
Saturday, 20th Jul 2024

7:00  

Round 7

- --

- --
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 13th Jul 2024

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 29th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 23rd Jun 2024

1:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 22nd Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 20th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 7

- --

- --
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 17th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Friday, 14th Jun 2024

8:00  

Round 7

- --

- --
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 13th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
TBC
Monday, 10th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --

BYE
 
 
Sunday, 9th Jun 2024

1:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
TBC
2024-06-08 - 2024-06-09

--  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Thursday, 6th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
TBC
Sunday, 2nd Jun 2024

1:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Monday, 27th May 2024

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 25th May 2024

7:30  

Round 5

2-10

3-11
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Thursday, 23rd May 2024

7:00  

Round 1

2-05

9-18
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Conor Hackett
Tuesday, 21st May 2024

7:00  

Final

2-13

1-10
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Paul Martin
Sunday, 19th May 2024

7:00  

final

4-11

4-09
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 18th May 2024

7:00  

Round 1

1-05

0-12
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Tuesday, 14th May 2024

7:00  

Semi Final

1-12

1-10
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Paul Martin
Friday, 10th May 2024

7:00  

Semi Final

6-15

4-09
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Tuesday, 7th May 2024

7:00  

3

1-08

0-12
Venue:
Bornacoola
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Thursday, 2nd May 2024

7:45  

Round 5

1-14

2-14
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
TBC
Tuesday, 30th Apr 2024

7:00  

5

4-15

3-06
Venue:
Dromahair Area Recreational Centre
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Sunday, 28th Apr 2024

3:00  

2

w/o

scr
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 27th Apr 2024

7:00  

Round 4

3-13

2-13
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Friday, 26th Apr 2024

7:30  

Round 5

0-04

2-08
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern
Thursday, 25th Apr 2024

7:00  

Round 4

2-16

0-03
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Donal Butler
Tuesday, 23rd Apr 2024

7:00  

4

1-14

2-10
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Sunday, 21st Apr 2024

3:30  

1

2-08

1-11
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Jason Glennon
Saturday, 20th Apr 2024

7:00  

Round 4

5-12

2-07
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Thursday, 18th Apr 2024

7:15  

Round 3

4-09

0-14
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Donal Butler
Sunday, 14th Apr 2024

1:00  

Round 2

0-13

2-10
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Dermot Mc Morrow
Saturday, 13th Apr 2024

7:00  

Round 3

4-12

0-07
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Thursday, 11th Apr 2024

7:30  

Round 2

0-03

3-07
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Saturday, 6th Apr 2024

5:30  

Round 1

1-11

0-03
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Friday, 5th Apr 2024

6:45  

Round 1

0-06

0-12
Venue:
Glencar Manorhamilton
Referee:
Eugene Mc Hale
Thursday, 4th Apr 2024

7:00  

Round 1

7-11

1-04
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Enda Egan
Friday, 29th Mar 2024

5:30  

Round 2

1-05

2-08
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Eamon Dolan