Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Sunday, 6th Sep 2020

1:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Friday, 4th Sep 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Friday, 28th Aug 2020

6:30  

Round 4

- --

- --
Friday, 21st Aug 2020

8:15  

Round 3

- --

- --

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Monday, 17th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Saturday, 15th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Friday, 14th Aug 2020

8:15  

Round 1

- --

- --

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Monday, 10th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Sunday, 9th Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 1

- --

- --
Saturday, 8th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Friday, 7th Aug 2020

8:15  

Round 3

- --

- --
Monday, 3rd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

1-17

2-08
Saturday, 1st Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

1-10

1-10
Friday, 31st Jul 2020

8:15  

Round 2

1-02

3-04

7:00  

Round 2

1-13

4-08
Monday, 27th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

2-10

5-12
Friday, 24th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

0-10

3-20
Monday, 20th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

2-10

3-08

7:00  

Round 1

1-17

3-18
Saturday, 18th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

1-15

1-07
Friday, 17th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

3-03

8-06
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

3:30  

Round 6

0-04

2-14

12:00  

Round 4

0-15

0-10
Friday, 28th Feb 2020

7:00  

Round 3

0-15

0-28
Friday, 14th Feb 2020

7:00  

Round 1

0-57

0-17