Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

Team
P
W
L
D
F
A
+/-
Pt
8
8
0
0
0
16
8
7
1
0
0
14
8
5
3
0
0
10
8
4
4
0
0
8
8
3
4
1
0
7
8
1
6
1
0
3
8
0
7
1
0
1


[ Filtered view - click here for the full competiton ]

[ View more detailed info. ]


Monday, 14th Jun 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 1

4-08

3-08
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Monday, 21st Jun 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 2

3-12

2-08
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Friday, 2nd Jul 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 3

2-04

4-16
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Wednesday, 14th Jul 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 4

3-12

2-12
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Monday, 2nd Aug 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 6

2-08

4-16
Venue:
Drumkeerin
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Thursday, 5th Aug 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 7

w/o

scr
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Donal Butler
Friday, 20th Aug 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 8

3-06

7-16
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Thursday, 2nd Sep 2021

7:00  

U15 Div 2 - Round 9

5-11

2-10
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Thursday, 16th Sep 2021

6:15  

U15 Div 2 - Q/Final

3-19

1-03
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Thursday, 23rd Sep 2021

6:00  

U15 Div 2 - Semi Final

2-11

3-08
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Eamon Dolan
Thursday, 30th Sep 2021

6:00  

U15 Div 2 - Semi Final Replay

2-04

2-06
Venue:
Centre of Excellence
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 3rd Oct 2021

11:00  

U15 Div 2 - Final

5-11

5-09
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Eamon Dolan



This is a Filtered view ---->    Click here to List Full Competition