Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Saturday, 23rd Oct 2021

4:00  

Semi Final

- --

- --
Sunday, 17th Oct 2021

3:45  

Final

1-16

0-17
Saturday, 16th Oct 2021

4:30  

Semi Final

3-14

0-09
Sunday, 10th Oct 2021

11:00  

Shield Final

1-09

0-05
Saturday, 9th Oct 2021

4:30  

Quarter Final

w/o

scr
Sunday, 3rd Oct 2021

2:30  

Semi Final

1-09

1-15
Saturday, 2nd Oct 2021

12:30  

Final

2-12

1-04
Sunday, 26th Sep 2021

5:30  

Semi Final

4-15

0-05
Saturday, 25th Sep 2021

6:00  

Round 5

0-11

3-09

11:30  

Semi Final

2-15

2-07
Tuesday, 21st Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 10

2-08

2-07
Monday, 20th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 10

0-14

1-07
Sunday, 19th Sep 2021

1:00  

Round 3

0-14

2-16
Saturday, 18th Sep 2021

5:30  

Quarter Final

4-25

1-01
Tuesday, 14th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 9

5-08

0-07
Monday, 13th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 9

2-13

0-10
Sunday, 12th Sep 2021

1:00  

Round 2

1-05

1-11
Saturday, 11th Sep 2021

2:00  

Round 4

5-17

0-07
Thursday, 9th Sep 2021

6:30  

Q/Final

2-14

6-06
Tuesday, 7th Sep 2021

7:00  

Round 8

7-12

3-06
Monday, 6th Sep 2021

7:00  

Round 8

1-14

3-05
Sunday, 5th Sep 2021

1:00  

Round 3

0-07

2-19
Saturday, 4th Sep 2021

6:30  

Round 5

1-13

0-26
Thursday, 2nd Sep 2021

7:00  

Round 9

5-11

2-10
Wednesday, 1st Sep 2021

7:00  

Q/Final

6-17

4-03
Monday, 30th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

0-00

0-00

7:00  

Round 7

0-00

0-00
Thursday, 26th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

2-12

2-08

7:00  

Round 9

3-09

3-19
Tuesday, 24th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 8

8-15

5-03
Monday, 23rd Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

scr

w/o
Friday, 20th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 3

1-21

2-10
Thursday, 19th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 8

4-13

1-09
Wednesday, 18th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

3-08

3-07
Monday, 16th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

9-10

9-08

7:00  

Round 5

1-09

1-14

7:00  

Round 5

0-00

0-00

BYE
Sunday, 15th Aug 2021

1:00  

Round 1

1-10

1-10
Saturday, 14th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 2

0-17

1-17
Friday, 13th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

0-11

5-06

5:45  

Round 7

1-04

7-06
Tuesday, 10th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

4-18

0-09
Monday, 9th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

1-16

2-09

7:00  

Round 6

6-11

11-06
Sunday, 8th Aug 2021

1:00  

Final

1-14

3-11
Saturday, 7th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 1

6-14

1-05
Friday, 6th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 7

w/o

scr
Monday, 2nd Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 6

0-00

0-00

BYE
Saturday, 31st Jul 2021

7:00  

Final

2-10

4-09
Friday, 30th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

0-08

4-10
Thursday, 29th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

3-09

3-12
Saturday, 24th Jul 2021

7:00  

Final

1-18

3-16
Friday, 23rd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 5

5-06

1-13
Thursday, 22nd Jul 2021

8:00  

Round 4

5-10

6-10
Sunday, 18th Jul 2021

2:30  

Round 4

1-07

3-18

1:00  

Round 4

1-16

0-08
Thursday, 15th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

0-09

7-13
Tuesday, 13th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

3-15

3-11
Monday, 12th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

4-10

2-15
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

7:30  

Round 3

1-14

4-16

6:00  

Round 3

1-11

1-17
Friday, 9th Jul 2021

8:30  

Round 3

3-11

1-07

6:30  

Round 3

3-30

6-06
Thursday, 8th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

1-07

8-09
Monday, 5th Jul 2021

8:00  

Round 2

3-13

1-10

7:00  

Round 2

0-00

0-00

BYE
Sunday, 4th Jul 2021

2:30  

Round 2

0-12

3-09

1:00  

Round 2

w/o

scr
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 2

1-12

0-11
Thursday, 1st Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 3

1-08

5-08
Tuesday, 29th Jun 2021

8:15  

Round 1

2-05

9-06
Monday, 28th Jun 2021

7:30  

Round 1

3-21

3-08
Sunday, 27th Jun 2021

3:30  

Round 1

0-09

3-13
Saturday, 26th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

3-17

0-04
Thursday, 24th Jun 2021

8:15  

Round 2

15-19

7-04

7:00  

Round 2

1-02

9-13
Monday, 21st Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 2

3-14

1-07
Sunday, 20th Jun 2021

1:00  

Round 1

2-06

1-16
Saturday, 19th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 4

1-13

6-17
Thursday, 17th Jun 2021

8:15  

Round 1

2-10

2-05

7:00  

Round 1

5-16

1-08
Monday, 14th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

4-08

6-15
Thursday, 10th Jun 2021

7:00  

Shield Final

5-17

3-11