Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Monday, 7th Sep 2020

8:15  

Round 3

- --

- --

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Sunday, 6th Sep 2020

1:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Friday, 4th Sep 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Friday, 28th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Monday, 24th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Sunday, 23rd Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 2

- --

- --
Saturday, 22nd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 2

- --

- --
Friday, 21st Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Monday, 17th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Saturday, 15th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Friday, 14th Aug 2020

8:15  

Round 1

- --

- --

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Monday, 10th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Sunday, 9th Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 1

- --

- --
Friday, 7th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Monday, 3rd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

1-07

4-16
Saturday, 1st Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

1-11

1-09
Friday, 31st Jul 2020

8:15  

Round 2

3-10

1-07

7:00  

Round 2

3-17

3-13
Monday, 27th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

1-11

1-07
Saturday, 25th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

0-07

2-14
Friday, 24th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

3-10

1-05
Monday, 20th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

0-11

2-07

7:00  

Round 1

4-14

1-09
Saturday, 18th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

0-15

0-16
Sunday, 8th Mar 2020

12:00  

Round 1

0-15

0-09
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

4:30  

Round 6

0-08

2-08
Saturday, 15th Feb 2020

12:00  

Round 1

off

off