Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Friday, 4th Sep 2020

8:15  

Round 5

- --

- --
Friday, 21st Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Monday, 17th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Friday, 14th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Monday, 10th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 4

2-10

5-13
Friday, 7th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

3-13

1-09
Monday, 3rd Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 3

3-13

2-09
Friday, 31st Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

1-08

3-16
Monday, 27th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

2-10

5-12
Friday, 24th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

0-10

3-20
Monday, 20th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

w/o

scr

7:00  

Round 1

4-14

1-09
Friday, 17th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

0-11

2-11
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

11:00  

Round 4

0-07

0-17