Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


2024 Masonite All County League Division 1
Saturday, 20th Jul 2024

7:00  

Round 7

- --

- --
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 13th Jul 2024

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 6th Jul 2024

7:00  

Round 6

- --

- --
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 29th Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 22nd Jun 2024

7:00  

Round 3

- --

- --
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Friday, 21st Jun 2024

8:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Friday, 14th Jun 2024

8:00  

Round 7

0-19

3-08
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Sunday, 9th Jun 2024

1:00  

Round 3

0-04

2-14
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Enda Egan
Friday, 31st May 2024

8:00  

Round 2

2-14

2-07
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 25th May 2024

7:00  

Round 5

2-16

0-08
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Saturday, 18th May 2024

7:00  

Round 1

1-12

1-11
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 12th May 2024

3:00  

Final

2-11

0-10
Venue:
Mohill
Referee:
Enda Egan
Saturday, 4th May 2024

7:00  

Round 5

w/o

scr
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
TBC

6:00  

Round 2

2-03

0-13
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
TBC
Saturday, 27th Apr 2024

7:00  

Round 4

5-09

1-07
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Saturday, 20th Apr 2024

6:00  

Round 4

0-06

2-15
Venue:
St. Osnat's
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Saturday, 13th Apr 2024

6:00  

Round 3

0-03

2-13
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Friday, 5th Apr 2024

6:45  

Round 1

2-04

1-08
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Enda Egan
Friday, 29th Mar 2024

5:00  

Round 2

0-16

0-03
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Saturday, 23rd Mar 2024

5:00  

Round 1

4-09

0-10
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey