Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Sunday, 20th Sep 2020

11:30  

Relegation Semi Final

6-06

3-09
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Mal Guckian
Saturday, 19th Sep 2020

5:00  

Quarter Final

0-08

0-10
Venue:
Allen Gaels
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 6th Sep 2020

1:30  

Round 3

4-12

4-08
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Saturday, 5th Sep 2020

6:30  

Round 5

3-14

1-13
Venue:
Aughavas
Referee:
Cyril Mc Keon
Sunday, 30th Aug 2020

4:30  

Quarter Final

1-06

0-12
Venue:
Avantcard Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Sunday, 16th Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 3

1-11

2-08
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Jimmy Stenson
Saturday, 15th Aug 2020

5:00  

Round 5

1-15

2-12
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Sunday, 9th Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 1

2-06

0-16
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Saturday, 8th Aug 2020

5:00  

Round 4

0-19

1-15
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Michael Mc Girl
Sunday, 2nd Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 2

0-06

3-17
Venue:
Annaduff
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Sunday, 26th Jul 2020

1:30  

Round 1

5-21

0-01
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Saturday, 25th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

0-10

0-07
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Saturday, 18th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

0-15

0-16
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Sunday, 8th Mar 2020

12:00  

Round 1

0-15

0-09
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Fintan Mc Brien
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

4:30  

Round 6

0-04

2-11
Venue:
Glencar/Manorhamilton
Referee:
Seamus Mulhern