Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View less detailed info. ]


Sunday, 21st Nov 2021

1:30  

Quarter Final 2

2-08

0-16
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Barry Judge
Saturday, 23rd Oct 2021

4:00  

Semi Final

0-03

1-08
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Sunday, 17th Oct 2021

3:45  

Final

1-16

0-17
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Saturday, 9th Oct 2021

4:30  

Relegation Final

w/o

scr
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Sunday, 3rd Oct 2021

2:00  

Quarter Final

1-12

1-11
Venue:
Kiltubrid
Referee:
Kevin Mallon
Saturday, 2nd Oct 2021

4:30  

Semi Final

3-15

0-09
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Sunday, 26th Sep 2021

1:00  

Round 3

5-12

2-07
Venue:
Gortletteragh
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Saturday, 25th Sep 2021

6:00  

Round 5

3-16

2-15
Venue:
TBC
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 19th Sep 2021

4:30  

Quarter Final

4-10

0-08
Venue:
Avant Money Páirc Seán Mac Diarmada
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Sunday, 5th Sep 2021

1:00  

Round 3

1-12

3-21
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Pat O Toole
Sunday, 29th Aug 2021

1:00  

Round 1

2-08

3-14
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey
Saturday, 28th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 4

4-20

0-07
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 22nd Aug 2021

1:00  

Round 2

0-10

2-13
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Adrian Mc Cartin
Saturday, 21st Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 3

0-09

2-13
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Gareth Foley
Sunday, 15th Aug 2021

1:00  

Round 1

3-19

0-04
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 14th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 2

0-17

1-17
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Sunday, 8th Aug 2021

1:00  

Final

1-14

3-11
Venue:
Pairc Philib Mhic Aongusa.
Referee:
Thomas P Mc Loughlin
Saturday, 7th Aug 2021

7:00  

Round 1

1-13

0-13
Venue:
Fenagh-St. Caillin's
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Saturday, 31st Jul 2021

7:00  

PlayOff Final

4-10

1-07
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Sunday, 25th Jul 2021

1:00  

Play Off SF

3-07

1-08
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Martin Feeney
Saturday, 24th Jul 2021

7:00  

Final

1-18

3-16
Venue:
Ballinamore
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Sunday, 18th Jul 2021

3:00  

Round 4

w/o

scr
Venue:
Leitrim Gaels
Referee:
Kieran Moran

1:00  

Round 4

0-08

7-17
Venue:
Melvin Gaels
Referee:
Vincent Mc Morrow
Saturday, 17th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

4-10

0-03
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Raymond Mc Brien
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

7:30  

Round 3

3-06

2-12
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
James Mc Caffrey

6:00  

Round 3

w/o

scr
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Friday, 9th Jul 2021

8:00  

Round 3

2-11

1-18
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Mark Mc Closkey
Sunday, 4th Jul 2021

3:00  

Round 2

1-13

1-05
Venue:
Aughawillan
Referee:
Pat O Toole

1:00  

Round 2

0-08

4-20
Venue:
Carrigallen
Referee:
Kieran Moran
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 2

1-12

0-11
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Enda Egan
Sunday, 27th Jun 2021

1:00  

Round 1

3-11

2-06
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Gerard Gallogly
Saturday, 26th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

3-06

2-13
Venue:
Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee:
Patrick Guckian
Sunday, 20th Jun 2021

1:00  

Round 1

2-06

1-16
Venue:
Páirc Sheán Ui Heislin
Referee:
Eamon Dolan