Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Sunday, 25th Jul 2021

1:00  

Play Off SF

- --

- --
Saturday, 24th Jul 2021

7:00  

Final

- --

- --
Sunday, 18th Jul 2021

3:00  

Round 4

w/o

scr

1:00  

Round 4

0-08

7-17
Saturday, 17th Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 4

4-10

0-03
Saturday, 10th Jul 2021

7:30  

Round 3

3-06

2-12

6:00  

Round 3

w/o

scr
Friday, 9th Jul 2021

8:00  

Round 3

2-11

1-18
Sunday, 4th Jul 2021

3:00  

Round 2

1-13

1-05

1:00  

Round 2

0-08

4-20
Saturday, 3rd Jul 2021

7:00  

Round 2

1-12

0-11
Sunday, 27th Jun 2021

1:00  

Round 1

3-11

2-06
Saturday, 26th Jun 2021

7:00  

Round 1

3-06

2-13
Sunday, 20th Jun 2021

1:00  

Round 1

2-06

1-16