Fixtures  |   Results   |   Clubs   |   Coiste na nÓg   |   County
.

[ View more detailed info. ]


Sunday, 6th Sep 2020

1:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Saturday, 5th Sep 2020

6:30  

Round 5

- --

- --
Sunday, 16th Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 3

- --

- --
Saturday, 15th Aug 2020

7:00  

Round 5

- --

- --
Sunday, 9th Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 1

- --

- --
Saturday, 8th Aug 2020

5:00  

Round 4

- --

- --
Sunday, 2nd Aug 2020

1:30  

Round 2

0-06

3-17
Sunday, 26th Jul 2020

1:30  

Round 1

5-21

0-01
Saturday, 25th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 2

0-10

0-07
Saturday, 18th Jul 2020

7:00  

Round 1

0-15

0-16
Sunday, 8th Mar 2020

12:00  

Round 1

0-15

0-09
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020

4:30  

Round 6

0-04

2-11